Where is Bricktop?
    How far apart was the JLP's unofficia constitutency office from Presidential Click?

Lazie: Looks as if you play blind when you are ready.

a) Did you not see the reports that it is relatively recently that Dudus' companies are not being awarded contracts by the GOJ?

b) Have you not seen where it was reported that they were recipients of contracts?

May 24, 2010 | 10:48 AM |
    Who is Dudus and Presidential Click

The police yesterday released their profile of Christopher 'Dudus' Coke, who is wanted in the United States to answer to drug and gun charges.

The profile came as the security forces issued an appeal for Coke to surrender.
    The Gleaner reproduces the profile as released by the police.

Name: Michael Christopher Coke, otherwise called 'Dudus'
    Alias: Omar Clark
    Date of birth: 13/03/1969
    Address: 33 Asquith Drive, Plantation Heights, Red Hills, St Andrew
    Originally from Albert Street
    Telephone: (876) 847-4573
    School: Ardenne High
    Mother: Patricia Halliburton
    Address: Building 25, Seaga Boulevard
    Girlfriend: Stephanie Gayle
    Address: 33 Asquith Drive, Plantation Heights, Red Hills, St Andrew
    (Born, grew up in Tivoli Gardens)
    Vehicles: 1994 Blue Nissan Bluebird
    2000 Silver Honda CR-V
    Brothers: Omar Coke, Everton Jones, otherwise called 'Corn Pipe',
    Andrew Coke, otherwise called 'Liviti'
    Businesses: Incomparable Enterprise Limited
    Address: 59 Spanish Town Road, Kingston
    Type: Construction
    Directors: Michael Christopher Coke, otherwise called 'Dudus',
    Justin Ogilvie, Everton Russell
    Trading company: Presidential Click - Entertainment Promotions
    Passport expired: Passport will be obtained by the National Intelligence Bureau.
    Driver's licence: He has no driver's licence. He said he had one in the name Omar Clark, but it was confiscated (he could not remember the date). His explanation for not having a driver's licence is that if he is stopped on the road by police and they see the name, he may be harassed

--- The above shows the security forces were well aware of Dudus' connections to Presidential Click.

We also know Dwight Nelson is where the buck stops.

We also know that for over 4 years (we would if it were not a matter of great sorrow) Tivoli was notorious as the hot bed of criminality raging across the island.

We know of Dudus' connection to Tivoli. Dwight Nelson knows this. ...and he would want ot have us believe that he is a responsible Jamaican, Minister of National Security and ministerial head other security apparatus and he never discussed in such detail with his advisors...never mind his visits to Tivoli...that he knew not in great detail the alledged depths to which Dudus is reputed involved in criminality and his dossier and the locations of Dudus' businesses?

Lazie, I am thinking you are among the few who think the Minister is a complete ass, an incompetent fool...an imbicile in charge of our security and thus did know of the location of Presidential Click and its connection to GOJ contract awards.

btw - I know Dwight as being very 'bright'...I am embarrassed at his showing before the commission. I can only conclude that the depth of his knowledge on what went on within GOJ and the JLP...and maybe is till going on...has so frightened him that he is in a perpetual funk when he faces the attorneys during his sittings before this commission.
    Karl .... stop waste server space. Where in all the gibberish there is anything that says Presidential Click got gov't contracts?

All him haffi duh is copy Omar and Willie 'Haggart' relationship..

"I never met Dudus for more than 10 minutes at a time..."

lol !! woiee !

Don1 claim seh Brown Man Time sweet him.. him really did in a coma during Black Man Time.. nutting couldn sweetah dan dat.. if not for the destruction it wreak pon di land..

For pure comedic value it is unmatched.. 18 years of comedy..and tragedy..

red herring is not a bad ting, but yuh haffi tek it in moderation. Like Cirque du Soleil.

yuh a stink up di place yah now!

When ah man try sell yuh one 'lemon' and yuh ketch him.. how much cyar yuh ah guh buy fram him ?

All know him nuh even try explain him 'error' !

Mi ronah it goes to motive and crediblity of the Witness !

We demand his testimony be sticken from the record !

.... so what if he doesn't know? Is it impossible he didn't know? Time, the man made it clear to the commission he wouldn't discuss any reports provided to him by the police, so yuh argument about the security force nuh hold water.

Listening to the line of question .... what was the point if he knew ... or didn't know? Patrick Atkinson should just leave the questioning to KD ... at least there is some entertainment value in KD's performance.
            I read somewhere that if A =>B and B => C then A => C is also true. They are only two possibilities here. Either he knew about Dudus office in Tivoli and lied about it or he did not know about Dudus Office. All I am saying is that if he did not know that the security force's intel people let him down. If you believe that the security forces told him that Dudus had an office in Tivoli then you are also implying that the Minister a liar.

first psychoanalysis, now higher level math!

People - Dwight Nelson is a LIAD. STRAIGHT!

first psychoanalysis, now higher level math!

People - Dwight Nelson is a LIAD. STRAIGHT!
                It not higher mathematics. It common sense and basic logic. Its called Logic and Reasoning.

nuh fret. i have the requisite number of subjects to be on this forum.

I hope so because your engineering degree don't count in high school politics. What about Lazie, its his reasoning that is a stake here?

Train Engineer does not mean what you think...