Nelson cyaan count or subtract to ********!!!

Mi ask when your "great" decide that enough was enough when it come to skeng don?

Originally posted by Me View Post
      It is very entertaining, but it is a waste of time. None of those lawyers are serious about gaining anything from this commission. Fees and Fame. That is it.
      Towards the end, Atkinson was simply wasting time. Unlike KD he doesn't turn the time wasting into entertainment.

The mumbling that started when the JDF lawyer started naming out both JLP and PNP gangs says it all with regards to these politicians and their lawyers.

I am glad the lawyer call speak up in the commission about the time wasting cause is some seriouos time wasting going on that them need to keep in check.
      Precisely. This is all about marketing for the lawyers. If I was a lawyer I would lower my fees just to get the free advertisement on TV.

The retired Lt Col who represents Admiral Lewin and General Saunders was also marketing himself as someone who is not afraid to stand up the the politicians. I like his presentation, he sounded like a hero.

Who is Skeng Don?

Mi tink im is head ah one posse whey US seh responsible fi bout 1600 murda ova deh...oops ...no... dat ah Showa posse whey dem mek TV show bout... whey Labourite nuh like chat bout..LOL

Whey dem charge Skeng fah again?? Mi nuh certain but mi waan know bout...

Now you know longer know. I guess your answer changes depending on the year.

Anyhow, mi understand given the industry you in, you can't chat.

Everybody a talk bout Skeng Don. The police have been emboldened and empowered sake a di MOUs and the removal of Dudus from the equation. The Tivoli safe haven is no more. Why our brave policemen don't ask Skeng Don to turn himself in to the nearest police station?!?

Yuh tink mi woulda care? Di ongle ting me and Skeng Don have in common is wi Escalade!

Who is Skeng Don again?

I am just trying to be consistent with Eediat Nelson.

"I don't know Dudus."

Well, at least you admit it.

The JLP is all about protecting Mr. Black's constitutional rights. Hence no extradition, no arrests no criminal accusations unless you count Eddie's law suit and we know how that turned out. Thank god for the JLP the last defense against CIA infiltration.

I wish Bruce would do the same!

I am just trying to be consistent with Eediat Nelson.

"I don't know Dudus."
                        That puts you in the same company as Vaz, him don't know Dudus either. Which politician had admitted to know Dudus?

The Tivoli safe haven is no more. Why our brave policemen don't ask Skeng Don to turn himself in to the nearest police station?!?

Now dats di $64,000 question whey dem cyaan ansa...

Law soon change... mek sure yuh nevah did cayliss pon yuh cell-phone..

I am sure Missa Skeng ah wondah di same ting.. now dat him Candidate nuh longer ah control tings innah di system... unless him did get an early Anthem warning..

Wheh Danhai run gone by di way.. ?

Looks like Bruce set up the enquiry and just instructed his ministers to LIE.

Peter the Great was on the stand for much too long, and should never have been put through that grilling about the MOUs.

We need the time to ask Liad Bruce what the hell was he thinking!
                                Squealer nuh retire from politics yet?