Crime down bigtime

• Crime down bigtime

SSP Henry also gave the gathering an update on the results of the crime measures employed since the start of the start of the year.
    "Since January 2011, murders are down (by) 45%, shootings (by) 67% and overall, major crimes are down (by) 38%. This means that we are continuing the fight, carrying over from 2010 and I want to urge you to pass whatever information you know to us … we will not let up," SSP Henry said

SSP Henry also gave the gathering an update on the results of the crime measures employed since the start of the start of the year.
    "Since January 2011, murders are down (by) 45%, shootings (by) 67% and overall, major crimes are down (by) 38%. This means that we are continuing the fight, carrying over from 2010 and I want to urge you to pass whatever information you know to us … we will not let up," SSP Henry said
    keep it up ppl. Good job to the security forces and to the idiot Dwight Nelson. The Sheriff can grandstand with his entertaining display .... yuh actually doing a better job than him and Squealer when they had the post.

Big up the JCF.....continue going after the wicked men....

Congrats to the police. I hope the improvement continues.

ssshhhh....

Nelson...doan tap at atall!

LOL!

What a good thing Peter Philips signed those MOU 1 & MOU 2! The USA would have not caught Dudus and im bredren the JLP by 'the balls' and out the Don and criminals from Tivoli and thus allowed this trememdous fall in gun crimes and other crimes!!!!

Just goes to show former Commissioner Lewis' description of "Mother of all Garrisions" was bang on!

lol ! woiieee !

Yuh don't see nutting yet.. Peter amateurish actions almost led to failure..

Drivah rescue di plan and JLP creating the proper legal framework required to create real change.

Yuh had 18 years and bungled it.. siddung now and watch big man work.

Chemical Ali...doan tap atall!!!