Not a ting coming out here. Right now, I don't have a ounce of confidnece in Nelson. All him telling his lies and use amnesia tactics to undermine the exact reason for this commission. Next
Move on from Nelson
di likkle man seh "I can't recall" bout 100 times ... look like one real goon
Im recall seh im nuh know "Chris" doh... LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
PopCawn mi seh!
Mine Driva bruk down an cry like im duh las year pon TV... LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yes.. with great effect..
mek Nelson look like one liad...or totally clueless
pick yuh chice ..LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
duh yuh ting Chemical...doan tap atallTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Plush View PostNot a ting coming out here. Right now, I don't have a ounce of confidnece in Nelson. All him telling his lies and use amnesia tactics to undermine the exact reason for this commission. Next"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Plush View PostLazie, Don't forget that the reduction started with the Tivoli Incursion, which Nelson is saying he didn't really support.
People a express their discontent because Nelson didn't fall into Kd's traps."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Labourites are totally confused...they don't know if they're coming or going and are grasping at straws and red herrings to protect the tribe
I guess the sight of their hero's actions being publicly examined and criticised is discombobulating ... Driva doan tap atall... Seaga was right bout yuh...cyaan manage di wuk atall.... LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I can accept that the guy is a supporta of Phillips with what has been posted (even though the source is undisclosed I'll give you researchers the benefit of the doubt) ... now establish that he is a criminal "Don" ala Dudus/"Chris"
When you have done that ...further establish that Skeng is protected by Phillips.... an further explain why in the past 3.5 years or so the criminal has not been charged
If yuh cyaan duh dat...all yuh ah duh is yapTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE