Is the observer saying the Buju was mixed up in drugs?

you are hopeless. and apparently a quality liad yourself.

gwaan watch yuh enquiry!
    I may well be hopeless ... better than being a silly bunch like you jokers ... who insist on having an Enquiry that cost millions to be told what you were being told all along for free. Stupid ...Stupid ...Stupid.

you are right! the lies continue from the JLP ministers. so there really was no point to this enquiry!

i can just imagine when Liad Bruce takes the stand. I hope there is enough room in the conference centre to contain that pinocchio nose of his!

Unless Sizzla owns the riverbed where the guns were found I would say this is a bit of hyperbole...

you are right! the lies continue from the JLP ministers. so there really was no point to this enquiry!

i can just imagine when Liad Bruce takes the stand. I hope there is enough room in the conference centre to contain that pinocchio nose of his!

I keep telling you, the incorrect approach is reaching a conclusion without getting the facts. Now that unuh conclusion is waaaaay off base ...welll reread yuh previous post.

I doubt that anyone can own a riverbed or beach in Jamaica. Sandals and other hotel lock off the beach in from of their hotels but technically they dont own the beach. A wonder if someone could be arrested for tresspassing if they approach the beach from a boat?

Public access up to the high-tide waterline - that's the law. A lot of people don't know that. They need to know!

Unless Sizzla owns the riverbed where the guns were found I would say this is a bit of hyperbole...
                Do you have a photograph of this? If not stop you yapping.

Brownman time a di best.