Is the observer saying the Buju was mixed up in drugs?

• Is the observer saying the Buju was mixed up in drugs?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/tools...on-feb-23-2010

Dem can get away with almost anything in Jamaica, but in the USA tings different. Look how police find 15 high powered rifles in Sizzla's compound and nuttin come out of it.

Time, how Buju come to mind with that cartoon?

What i got from the cartoon was that there were rumours that he was mixed up, yet people are now acting surprised like they thought he was an angel.

That said, in JA there are rumours about everything and everybody in the public . Everybody is a **********man, everybody mix up inna drugs, everybody a get bun by dem wife, etc,etc

What i got from the cartoon was that there were rumours that he was mixed up, yet people are now acting surprised like they thought he was an angel.

That said, in JA there are rumours about everything and everybody in the public . Everybody is a **********man, everybody mix up inna drugs, everybody a get bun by dem wife, etc,etc

And on and on the stories go

Time, how Buju come to mind with that cartoon?
            Timing Lazie, timing. He was just convicted of a drugs offense. BTW, I see it a a low blow sut such is life.

Originally posted by Time View Post
              Timing Lazie, timing. He was just convicted of a drugs offense. BTW, I see it a a low blow sut such is life.
              I conceed to your point about timing, but when I saw it at first, even though what was portrayed is true, Buju didn't come to mind. Maybe mi slow.

maybe? lol

understatement of the year

all now him cyaan recognise dat Bruce is a congenital liad.

how slow can one be?!

all now him cyaan recognise dat Bruce is a congenital liad.

how slow can one be?!
                    For the 99th time ... where did Bruce lie Mosiah? Everytime the question is asked yuh disappear like a $100 bill.

I have answered you before. Do a search.

And continue watching the enquiry.

Misleading statements are LIES!

I have answered you before. Do a search.

And continue watching the enquiry.

Misleading statements are LIES!
                        Come on dude .... you have never given a response ... only pull a vanishing act.

You and the rest of the GBG made some out of this world claim and because Bruce didn't give a response to hold up unuh pathetic position, y'all accuse the man of telling lies. Lets see what some of the claims were ....
                        1. Foreign lawyers were hired to get Dudus off.
                        2. The Gov't hired the lawyers.
                        3. Dudus provided the money to hire the lawyers
                        Remember those careless talk that went on here daily?

TUNE .....
                        "dem a fool say dem a half eediat
                        di GBG crew jus luv chat..."

Bruce lied about not knowing the details of what was happening. That's why he appointed Samuda to investigate. That was a LIE!

It was clear even before the enquiry that he was informed every step of the way. Indeed, he sanctioned it and instructed the participation of various players.

He Straight Up Lied!!!

And that is just one of the many!!!

Bruce lied about not knowing the details of what was happening. That's why he appointed Samuda to investigate. That was a LIE!

It was clear even before the enquiry that he was informed every step of the way. Indeed, he sanctioned it and instructed the participation of various players.

He Straight Up Lied!!!

And that is just one of the many!!!
                            Moving the goal post again Mosiah? Aren't you now doing the same that you accusing Bruce of doing? I thought you hypocrites was insisting he lied when he replied to Squealer in Parliament? Now all of a sudden you move it to him asking Samuda to investigate? Careful .... tomorrow you'll fabricate something else to claim the PM lied.

you are hopeless. and apparently a quality liad yourself.

gwaan watch yuh enquiry!