Some man applaud Peter Phillips

• Some man applaud Peter Phillips

'State Craft' but dem nuh appreciate Drivah 'State Craft'..

Household affliction....

I get the impression that some people (no names mentioned) are just happy that a politician from their party has finally done something right, and are thus attaching magical powers to him as a justification for their support of an incompetent party. Much in the same way JLP supporters are using the MOUs as a distraction from dudus.

Phillips did the right thing with MOUs but really that's where it ends. He failed where it counts most.

Phillips did a half-assed job and created a major problem that Bruce had to use significant state craft to address.. "Man for the Times"

The appropriate changes are being made so that there will be no further embarrassing problems going forward..

JLP forever a clean up di PNP mess..

Ah bwoy..

'State Craft' but dem nuh appreciate Drivah 'State Craft'..

Household affliction....

Check the archives. I big up Driva for the economy and the legal changes.

Phillips did a half-assed job and created a major problem that Bruce had to use significant state craft to address.. "Man for the Times"

The appropriate changes are being made so that there will be no further embarrassing problems going forward..

JLP forever a clean up di PNP mess..

Ah bwoy..
          woiie mi belly!

Originally posted by Time View Post
            Check the archives. I big up Driva for the economy and the legal changes.
            Is it the same economy with 3 years of negative growth and maybe 1% this year?? What is positive in that? Although the JDX is a paradigm shift

What "legal changes" do you refer to??

what about the Brilliant handling of the Shock and Awe campaign including him ownah Constituency ?

Talk about Mission Impossible..

Phillips ah bwoy tuh dem man deh...

Just where is the Phillips failure that "it count most" oh Great Sage?

what about the Brilliant handling of the Shock and Awe campaign including him ownah Constituency ?

woiiee mi belly!

How about the brilliant bawlin pon National TV?? an begging fi forgiveness??

Chemical Ali...doan tap atall!!

Just where is the Phillips failure that "it count most" oh Great Sage?
                    The near four fold increase in murders whilst he and his party were in power? Like I said. Failure.

You spoke of failure by Phillips....That murder increase is a Phillips failure?

A little knowledge in a weak brain is a dangerous thing...you exemplify that

Now you see why me call you technical liar. Bruce was forced to retreat from him I will sacrifice my political career for Dudus stand and send in the security forces to extact Dudus. If hero Phillips never bawl it out then the President would still be running things.

Signing the extradition has nothing to do with Shock and Awe...

Mi tell yuh ahready.. Phillips lucky seh Dudus nuh appeal.. actually luck had nothing to do with it.. you clearly underestimate the events which have occurred... Drivah save Phillips 'reputation'...

If yuh want a comparative examine the last invasion under the PNP.. Reneto was the star of that poppy show..

You spoke of failure by Phillips....That murder increase is a Phillips failure?

A little knowledge in a weak brain is a dangerous thing...you exemplify that
                            Yes he failed in the job he was appointed to do. He wasn't the only one. The last PNP administration was a collective failure, so he wasn't alone.

what was his job?