dats a nice fairy tale...yuh ah One Fairy? LOL

Yuh know bout di Tivoli wharf an wha used tuh guh dung deh? Yuh tink di gun an drugs dem ah juss fi JLP criminal?

Yuh know who used to tek instruction fram Tivoli??

In fack...whey yuh really know??

Tap yuh yappin
      Last edited by Don1; February 21, 2011, 12:18 PM.

Yuh education too time consuming...spen some time inna class ...Jamaica 101

Tap yuh yappin til den

Probably the wrong thread to do that.. context should be clear.

gwaan wait... di fax will still dehdeh wen yuh ketch up

Your diseased mind continues to confuse wild speculation with fact...

You should seek urgent treatment.. very debilitating...

mi know di pressha yuh tribe unda is mesmerizing...hush...Driva will be inna di witness box soon an den yuh cyan guh inna ecstasy ah watch One Liad...LOL

Listen, when in a debate it's best to start out on solid ground. At present your ground is far from solid. I don't know if you are pretending but no smart JLP supporter would want to go the memory lane road. Ben just took a chance (with the hope that it flew under the radar).

The year 1980 was a year that most Jakans will look back on with disgust and shame (even youtube can help you). If you have no knowledge of this period, then it's pointless even having a conversation with you (low tolerance for the silly talk today). Take a cue from Ben: Say excuse and walk away from this one.

Listen, when in a debate it's best to start out on solid ground. At present your ground is far from solid. I don't know if you are pretending but no smart JLP supporter would want to go the memory lane road. Ben just took a chance (with the hope that it flew under the radar).

The year 1980 was a year that most Jakans will look back on with disgust and shame (even youtube can help you). If you have no knowledge of this period, then it's pointless even having a conversation with you (low tolerance for the silly talk today). Take a cue from Ben: Say excuse and walk away from this one.
                    JLP supporter? lol

Jawge, you "threatened" to go down memory lane and now you're recoiling. Seems like no one, including yourself wants to go there lol.

Listen, when in a debate it's best to start out on solid ground
                      Mr Slippery Slope himself...

I want to but it's too embarassing for you. I will take the high road and let sleeping dogs lie.

Too embarrsing for who? Please, don't worry about blushes. Go ahead and take us down memory lane.

There you go again. Can a senior labourite lead this one away? Talk about scuttling your own ship. WoW

Seems like you're stalling....

ps I'm not a "labourite" so any embarrassment they may feel, will not be mine. If you don't want to go down memory lane like you said you would on page two, please shut the hell up about it.

Stalling? this is akin to a bowler going up to a test cricketer with a tennis ball (bowling unders) Continue to amuse yourself though.