Oh what a Tangled Web we weave...

• Oh what a Tangled Web we weave...

Peter Phillips eff up di ting from Jump Street...

If him never try to be smart and hide tings nuff time could have been saved.

JLP haffi straighten tings out now suh dat di MOUs and the Law work hand in hand.

Suh di ting set.. PNP eff it up.. JLP fix it up.

Is a special eff course unnuh Comrades tek after unnuh leave school or what ?

Ah Bwoy..

Dat deh tangled web wrap up Zekes, "Chris", Tivoli Crime Syndicate, Drug & Kingpins Gun Gorgon galore... an it might wrap up One Liad govament said speed

Change we can believe in... Peter Phillips Intanational Airport mi seh
    Last edited by Don1; February 18, 2011, 02:26 PM.

Oh.. suppose Dudus did contest di Extradition ?

Den what...?

Peter Phillips woulda haffi hide...

Why didnt he with all that costitutional evidence behind him? And didnt the PM send it to the supreme courts where all such matters could be argued. The JLp could have hired Phipps to argue for Dudus' constitutional rights. All Bruce had to do was to tell Vaz to cut the check. Yes Sir !!!!

Is now yuh start ask good question...

Dat deh tangled web wrap up Zekes, "Chris", Tivoli Crime Syndicate, Drug & Kingpins Gun Gorgon galore... an it might wrap up One Liad govament said speed
            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KG39b3GNCXg

Tek time wid dem..

lol !! woieee !!

Dem walk mi post wide this morning...I never get so much joke in mi life as when Phipps a cross examine Judas...di man seh "Blac..." and di enquiry was in a tizzy...

Relevance? I must have missed the extradition and subsequent stonewalling of said request of the Black Roses Posse. Chris must have been really unlucky to be the only Don extradited from Jamaica. Oh well there's always the photographs.

Main difference between Frank and Peter is one ah LI....

Phipps.. PhiLIpps...

Tell him seh Danai and Skeng Don and Black Roses nuh use cell phone.. strictly cup and string dem man deh use...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        I must have missed the extradition and subsequent stonewalling of said request of the Black Roses Posse
                        Things that make you go hmmm...

If you have evidence pictorial or otherwise you should publish it. I am sure it must be worth something. It might even help Chris' case.

Oh yeah...Black Roses was a dance crew

Good try!

Fact is there is one Chief Spider! And is one and di same as di Chief Liad!