Small using the JC old boys network to smooth Phillips!

• Small using the JC old boys network to smooth Phillips!

So Small say him wearing the JC old boys tie in order to put Dr Phillips at ease.

I never knew that Phillips was a JC old Boy. Bruce, Small and Phillips all in the same boat?

Thank god KD is a Wolmerian and prepared to attack the JC old boys thing.

Mosiah are any Munro people inside this place?

dis come inna like one JC skool debate... Ex Termite Hugh Small ah question Current Termite Phillips wid Liad in Chief Gelding waiting fi im inquisition.. an General Saunders back inna di pavilion afta im cameo

Govaments come and Govaments go..but
    JC man still run di show

Neville Willoughby seh suh...nuh mi

dis come inna like one JC skool debate... Ex Termite Hugh Small ah question Current Termite Phillips wid Liad in Chief Gelding waiting fi im inquisition.. an General Saunders back inna di pavilion afta im cameo

Govaments come and Govaments go..but
      JC man still run di show

Neville Willoughby seh suh...nuh mi
      I think I can see why we got into this mess. One graduate from the apprentice school Ardenne was controlling and outsmarting JC. A bet you if it was that One Don Wolmerian in Charge or that Wolmerian Sheriff then then we would not have had any of this cuss cuss.

hmm.. you might just have touched upon the root of the problem..

Good ting di current JC man have advisors from good school..

hmm.. you might just have touched upon the root of the problem..

Good ting di current JC man have advisors from good school..

So, I am listening to the review now and the chairman is lebelling KD as Mr Wolmer's and the KD bethren is defending him and dissing that place on Red Hills Road? A who pass through Calabar, the chairman or Phipps?

Feel seh ah Phipps..

advisors are servants easily ignored or dismissed...unnu nuh reddy fi prime time yet. Check back in 30 years or so..unnu might ave one shot den

certainly not the 'prime time' that has obtained over the last 30 years...

Hopefully our luminaries that have filled the MIT, Stanford and Harvard quotas and Rhodes Scholar roster consistently over the last 30 years will not have to wait 30 years before they can can take the reigns fully..then again.. we might sink into another Dark Ages era..

Looking at some key positions in Govt and the Private Sector it bodes well..

We are all praying..

keep hope alive... but di hurry come up ting cyaan wuk

but leadership will always need advisors and other lesser roles to be filled... unnu safe...

Brown man Time nice fi reel! Pantomime...

Hurry Come up ??

Bettah dan faded 'glory'

lol !!

Yuh leaders dat yuh produce Fail.. by your own assessment..

Don't worry though though help is coming...

If unnu want mi tek yuh claim serious...kall mi wen unnu ave peeple pon money,.... no..sarry.. dat deh bar too high fi unnu... mek mi gi unnu one bly

kall mi wen unnu ave peeple whey airport name fah... mi ear seh couple man ah build 2 airstrip outa Westmoreland ...si if dem cyan name one fi one ah unnu...LOL

lol !! woiee !

Di money dat not worth nuttin !?

No tanks..

yuh ave sintin deh... di latest failure name One Liad...LOL!

yuh use dat money like ow it nuh ave use?? LOL

man fi fool...but nuh suh

is ongly him yuh membah..

Good ting is only 'A' level him guh deh fah