Dance nice a Falmouth. Well done

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Your argument without context is nonsensical. Was Martin Luther King a criminal ?. He was imprisoned many times in the US and if the FBI is to be believed he was also an adulterer yet he was given a holiday go figure.

Also every Jamaican hero (Bustamante, Garvey, Nanny, Bogle, Gordon) was a criminal(they were all jailed) because they had to fight against the evil perpetuated by the country in which you reside. Whether you know it or not your nonsensical argument re criminality supports that evil. You are a good colonial.
    And what was MLK imprisoned for? Would he be imprisoned for those actions when he was given a holiday? Did he father multuple kids with multiple different women?
    Jamaica wasn't an independant country and thus did not institute the laws which criminalised those above, and nor were they criminals when they were became National Heroes. Jamaica currently enforces laws that criminalise Bob Marley and those like him, thus he is in a criminal by the laws of his country.
    Btw, Rudi where do you reside?

yuh gone from di ridiculous to di sublimely foolish.

tap yuh ignorant yappin...yuh tiresome

National Hero fi di Ganja Nation... fa show...

Peter Phillips can be di PM

every time

Ithiopia should be the Capital !

Don and Dan...

heh, heh.. it soon buss fi ebryone si.... 3rd eye sight di rake lang time...