Dance nice a Falmouth. Well done

The woman is hopelessly ignorant of Jamaica and the significance of Bob.

She appears to be one who will celebrate the many infamous and long dead English and other White rapists, murderers and racists as people to be held in high esteem because they occupied high positions in society
    Really? lol Any evidence to back up this statement? Or is it pure fabrication on your part?
    Mosiah, what did you say about members who spread lies? lol I'm sure as a dilligent moderator you will be asking Don 1 to either back up his statements or refrain from spreading lies. Thanks.

Good luck wid dat...

Yuh asking di blind to lead di blind !

Planned alone? Are you sure of that? There you go again. Boss what were the highway for and enatertainment complex? It was being done in phases. The whole idea was to modernise Falmouth (whilst keeping some of its historical form) and bring it as a tourist mecca. Wasn't work started on the old buildings in the town? What about the plans for the gated community with it's own airport , shopping centers and other things?

Speaking of highways I still can't come to grips with the new road (from the time of being a child, I'm accustomed to going through the town and eve driving by the sea whilst leaving it). The last time I drove through Falmouth was 03 (even took pictures of that historic church). In 06 I had to ask where is falmouth? Suddenly I was almost in St. Ann with no Falmouth as in between, still cannot be accustomed to that one.

How long is the process? Wouldn't it be better to build the port first?

you think Jamaica have money fi waste building elephants?

The only immense failure around here is you. Why? How can you say based on Ja's laws Bob was a criminal? Small wonder Exile is having a field day with you (you are showing your lack of knowledge in world history) Can we extend the logic and say based on Ja's lwas, Nanny was a criminal? Add N. Manley and Busta to boot. Can We call George Washington et al a criminal? Oh lest I forget; England. Did you say adultery and drugs? You are in England , yes? Try using some of their great Libraries. Please don't embarass yourself and say divine right to rule.

Is this man guilty fo associtating with criminals?http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GtGsZe1sq5g

Put this in your pipe and smoke it:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ne2Ju9K5ZyE&NR=1 thou slave

It's best if you stop and go do some serious research then return to the forum.

The only immense failure around here is you. Why? How can you say based on Ja's laws Bob was a criminal? .
              Smoking ganja is illegal in Jamaica, so yes Bob was a criminal according to Jamaican laws. If he was a Dutch citizen, then well......
              As for the rest? Did they break Jamaican laws? If so, they are criminals too.

There you go again. I will leave you to be flogged in the town square.

Sass build the port before the highway? Come on, the guests want some sight seeing.

Exile brought up a serious argument, but I will leave it for another thread.

Mi bredrin Dan project dat.. http://www.diarch.net/master-plannin...mouth-jamaica/

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                      Smoking ganja is illegal in Jamaica, so yes Bob was a criminal according to Jamaican laws. If he was a Dutch citizen, then well......
                      As for the rest? Did they break Jamaican laws? If so, they are criminals too.
                      Your argument without context is nonsensical. Was Martin Luther King a criminal ?. He was imprisoned many times in the US and if the FBI is to be believed he was also an adulterer yet he was given a holiday go figure.

Also every Jamaican hero (Bustamante, Garvey, Nanny, Bogle, Gordon) was a criminal(they were all jailed) because they had to fight against the evil perpetuated by the country in which you reside. Whether you know it or not your nonsensical argument re criminality supports that evil. You are a good colonial.

ok boss... no worries

Mi nuh need fi back up nutten to yuh cause yuh nuh reddy yet

Yuh nat ongly ignorant but yuh impertinent pon tap ah dat...tap yuh yappin

Another fine product of Jamaica College in all his glory...

suh di ting set yes...wi nuh tek bak chat

yes Don Pimp.. show wi how it fi guh...