Dance nice a Falmouth. Well done

I support anything that helps rid Jamaica of these parasitic gun men and criminals regardless of whether the method is "kosher". Jamica's crime problem needs extraodinary solutions. However, no politician in Jamaica deserves to have anything named after them, especially a politician like Philips who's government was probably the biggest failure in caribbean history. I mean what was the murder rate when he had power? Didn't it almost quadruple?
    National hero for an MP who presided over a four fold increase in the murder rate????? Really????

You too previous..

No one seriously wants anything named after Phillips... yuh jump inna argument an yuh nuh know wat a clack a strike

Yuh ah dis Mosiah..

Look like seh YOU nuh know wha clock ah strike.

..yet. What about Bob Marley? Should he be officially made one?

What do they do with their sewage? Is there a facility at Falmouth for treatment? Or they just dump the effluent.....any info on this??

..and trees. Greenery definitely lacking....

he is definitely a Rasta National Hero...

Falmouth nuh muss have toilet facilities ?

ah whe di.. !?

You too previous..

No one seriously wants anything named after Phillips... yuh jump inna argument an yuh nuh know wat a clack a strike
                    Yeah ok lol

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      ..yet. What about Bob Marley? Should he be officially made one?
                      An adulterer and drug addict (as per jamaican law)? What do you think?

I gave a practical example of why such deviation from the proper is dangerous.

A word to the wise is sufficient.

Don't want to burst your "i'm surprised at this " bubble, Did you know that this project was initially started by the "biggest failure" (granted sass wopuld not mention this)? I know you have been asleep for the last eighteen years. Maybe you should change your handle to Miss Vanwinkle.

Hate to sound like a party supporter but I just have to keep everyone grounded.

What would I not say Jawge? The PNP planned it and the JLP finalise the funding and build it. I am not like you, afraid to give credit where it is due.
                            I don't care as long as it is done and it bring income to the people of Jamaica and don't end up been a waste.

Who isn't in Jamaica? And you live in country with a monarchy? With an hypocritical moral code - don't get caught.

No, no....for the cruise ships....is there an on-land facility to treat wastes? Do they just dump offshore when they are leaving or in the harbour....