Dance nice a Falmouth. Well done

Port Royal next mi say. What can be better than landing in Port Royal to the pirates of the caribbean, drinking some rum and a wild caribbean party, visiting Giddy house, driving Palisades road and gun beach and saying this is where the first James Bond was film, this is the inspiration behind Pirates of the Caribbean, show the effect of the earthquake and then going to Blue Mountain for a short hike and some coffee.

I have to speak to Mr. Barlett, better yet Maudib line up a meeting.

If the people of Falmouth keep up this kind of reception then we in for a good time, nuff ship a go land.

at the moment ??? dat is one long moment..

mi feel seh him all fling weh Gomes pon dis issue...

Dash wheh him JFJ membership cyard....

I can't wait fi 2012 !

50th Anniversary !

Money ah guh Jingle !

Road Wuk gwine kill wi..

Flood gates holding back di dunzas gwine fling open !

Would be nice to have an Election right after dat..

Attending a gangster's funeral (which Phillips has said was wrong) should be condemned but is a minor glitch in the whole scheme of things in Jamaica.

Compared with the behaviour we are seeing today from the Gelding Crime Syndicate ie maneuvering for 9 months to protect Jamaica's #1 criminal ...attending a gangster funeral doesn't really move the needle at all

Yuh nebba hear bout di Tapanaris Committee Bartlet have a guide certain policy ?

Yuh tink dem man deh deh fi hear demself chat..dem nuh get pay fi siddung and chat.

Annedda Term and ebryting cris !

easy Baghdad Bob... curb your enthusiasm..err... your youthful exuberance

Don't get too caught up in your uninformed opinion...

Skeng Don and Danai use cell phone ?

Ah wondah since when dem stap...

ok attending a gangsta funeral and protecting a criminal for 9 months...ultimately resulting in 70+ deaths and international condemnation....those 2 situations are roughly equivalent.

sarry ..lol

I don't believe Drivah should be made a National Hero...

So you rush to beatify him?

Well Do the same for the Daywalker who only jink a beer and mek peace. LoL

Point is they aint role moggles. None a dem.

Milk river and Bath are two of the finest balneo-therapeutic springs in the entire world.

Jamaica is a tourism mecca.

So please can anyone explain to me why these 2 prime/unique/blessed assets lay in relative waste? These things should have long ago been expanded and gentrified to appeal to tourists as well as to locals.

Is like Jamaica deh pon drugs to rhatid. We dont know who we are or how Creation has blessed us.

A good road infrastructure to Bath will be a blessing. As it stands now, I don't care to take that trek too often.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                            'Voyager of the Seas' docks at the newly opened #Falmouth Pier

Click on people's faces in the photo to tag them. Help your friends tag photos.

The Lady looks pretty out there. Guess my next cruise will include Falmouth!

It was bad when I went there about a year ago, really bad!

But it is not much different from many of the roads on the island right now. Mi run outta badwud fi cuss. Mi start pray instead!

Can't wait fi election!

Dont step pon mi toe!

Memba mi TOE yuh! LoL

Yuh getting stuck pon one point and not seeing the big pictcha.

You are not wrong, just blinkered at the moment.

Yuh tink a just yuh toe. Careful Mo nuh tek the whole foot wid the Escalade