Rhatid KD Dangerous

Heh, heh. Nice try Ben. That's why KD got Phipps to say the signing and exhistence of the MOU represented the signing away of Jamaican constitutional rights. LOL. Better sidestep this one.

Phipps is Bruce ? Who is Bruce Lawyah ?

I think you need to step back and see if yuh cann unnastan di various players in dis Enquiry and their interests.. there are a few..

Talk to Gamma.. he will not charge you..

yuh pirouette in Capezios or yuh Clarks?

You have any information contrary to what I have indicated ?

And at the end of this Circus, all the CLOWNS will gather together over drinks and cigars, and life will be back to Normal.

And taxpayers will wonder where did all moola go

KD run up innah one wall..

Nelson: Mi nah comment on specific information given to me in the form of Intelligence by the JCF...

Next question !

I missed the show, who looked better in this TV dram, KD or Nelson?

suh wait.. there was something else hoped to be obtained ?

He said, she said...

Di surprise information is the behavior of Peter Phillips and the missteps he took which led to the impasse..

Him shoulda did amend di law fuss den draft up di MOU dem..

Another 'Good Intentions' story.. look like Joshua insert it into dem DNA...good intentions excuses all..

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                  And at the end of this Circus, all the CLOWNS will gather together over drinks and cigars, and life will be back to Normal.

And taxpayers will wonder where did all moola go
                  Well, many of the taxpayers were the clowns that called for this circus. Remember they made various claims.
                  1. The gov't hired lawyers for Dudus.
                  2. Dudus provided the money for gov't to hire the law firm.
                  3. The AG and PM do not want to sign the request
                  There are others. Don1 and the GBG can reel off the list.

The problem now is that all those claims come in like rope socked in oil, and the nurmerous clowns who were making idiotic claims are hanging on for dear life.

you are confused.. the Talent show is between the Lawyers...

KD mek di most noise.. per usual.. there is a Barrel metaphor there somewhere...

yuh ah one real goon..

who ah hang on fi dear life is Gelding an im govament....

mi neva know seh mi wudda live fi si Minista of Injustice, Attorney Ginnal, Minisa of Irrational Security an Pri...no Crime Minista ..pon di witness stan ah twiss inna di wind...

Praise di lawd... an Pass di Popcawn!!

Since we were not getting full disclosure from the Chief Spider, we called for an enquiry.

No regrets!

you left out di former ministers, formah commissionah... and soon former Prime Minister... mi ah put in a request fi one Mista Hylton tuh..

Yuh can imagine Sistah P undah fiyah from Phipps ?

Woiiiee Lol !

pass di Pocawn yes !

How else would we find out about MOUgate ?

yuh ah one real goon..

who ah hang on fi dear life is Gelding an im govament....

mi neva know seh mi wudda live fi si Minista of Injustice, Attorney Ginnal, Minisa of Irrational Security an Pri...no Crime Minista ..pon di witness stan ah twiss inna di wind...

Praise di lawd... an Pass di Popcawn!!
                              Ever wonder why there is a grunt when stone is thrown into a pig pen?

wha dat haffi duh wid di Pantomime ah gwaan??

Anyway mi bawn an grow ah town suh mi nuh know bout hog an dem tings dere... cyaan elp yuh yuteman