PNP Red Herring exposed !

• PNP Red Herring exposed !

Lewis wife seh di first time she know bout any threat is when she read it innah di papah..

lol !! Woiee !!

"We always believe that we are best for Jamaica, so ANYTHING that will cause us to be in power is therefore best for Jamaica.."

Danagrous set dat. !

Wheh di lyad police deh ?

Why is that issue important to this commission? Red Herring fi true!

It goes to the credibility of the PNP Lawyah dem.. if they are willing to be so reckless and deceptive on this matter.. how can they be relied upon for such an important matter as this Enquiry ?

How mi muss tolerate lyad lawyah ?

... Don1 is missing?

Lewis wife seh di first time she know bout any threat is when she read it innah di papah..

lol !! Woiee !!

"We always believe that we are best for Jamaica, so ANYTHING that will cause us to be in power is therefore best for Jamaica.."

Danagrous set dat. !

Wheh di lyad police deh ?

more sideshow...no storm inna teapot

Wi dun get di criminal areddy and Gelding & Cohorts get squeeze up

Don1 haffi guh street more time...

Mi dun tell unnu fram jump street dat di whole issue of Lewin's wife...is a non-issue

Red Herring brought into play by Phipps.. yawwnnnn!

wrong again.. brought into play by di PNP lawyah dem..

Next ting yuh gwine hear is dat people claim Govt could collapse etc etc...

Phipps brought Lewin's wife into play... a straight up red herring

Behave yuhself yuteman

LOL!..den di Govament nuh did out fi collapse??

Why den did One Liad bawl fi mercy pon TV?? Larna did bun im?? One Nefarious Plot??

Lots of people are being brought into play..

What is your point ?

Lots of people are being brought into play..

What is your point ?
                      dat yuh ah One Eediat ar One Liad juss like yuh hero...lol Pick yuh chice yuteman

Bruce is di Govt ?

lol !

your opinion is of no material value to me...

don't pass yuh place likkle bwoy..

I missed the show. You reallly hyped up today. Musrt have been a good a good day for your side.

Was there a threat and not nobody told her about the threat and the arrangements to protect her or was there nor threat?

i know! LOL!