Don1 ...on a serious note now ... could you

• Don1 ...on a serious note now ... could you

clarify something for me? I just saw a response you made to Time and I'm curious.

"There is no question of illegality in what Phillips did... nor is there illegal behaviour in what Gelding & Cohorts did... at least not in Jamaica..."

The above was your quote. Regarding Gelding and Cohorts were you serious or are you being sarcastic?

Secondly, I'm aware that people twisting and turning to make Peter some hero, but answer me this. You see nothing wrong with him signing those MOUs and the Cabinet not being aware of it?

Yuh nuh hear seh di Ends Justifies the Means ?

"Comrades, Now dat wi reach.. wi can Karreck it.."

Household ting..

yuh celebrating the drop in murders or not?

lol !

PNP dem doing a wonderful job in opposition.. dem need to stay dere fi ah while..

Crime dropping, Agriculture expanding, Tourism booming...

Good Job !!

=Lazie;277680]clarify something for me? I just saw a response you made to Time and I'm curious.

"There is no question of illegality in what Phillips did... nor is there illegal behaviour in what Gelding & Cohorts did... at least not in Jamaica..."

The above was your quote. Regarding Gelding and Cohorts were you serious or are you being sarcastic?
          I haven't seen any clear evidence of a crime. Lying repeatedly to the Jamaican people or scheming using legal maneuvering to protect a criminal is not illegal... it's immoral and repugnant and for a politician to do that he or she should resign.

Secondly, I'm aware that people twisting and turning to make Peter some hero, but answer me this. You see nothing wrong with him signing those MOUs and the Cabinet not being aware of it?
          nope