On behalf of the poor and defenceless

• On behalf of the poor and defenceless

Jamaicans who died at the bullets from guns, or the females who were raped and elderly who robbed and killed, also returning retired residents who were shot down in cold blood. It's now time to say thank you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVhrIfaPKxw

Finally Ja has the narco terrorists/ thugs on the run (cowering and hiding, crying that that their rights are being trampled upon). For years the defenceless poor of Ja cried and prayed (it was as if their prayers were falling on deaf ears). Thankis should also go out to those honest jamaicans who are working behind the scenes (and the cloak of secrecy) to return the island to sthe status of paradise. Big thank you also to members of the security forces ; who laid down their lives to preserve the deomcracy of JA (yes your pay is little and you get lots of abuse, but don't give up).

Thank YOU.

Agree 100%. The spinners are in a quandry: They are pro US but anti the MOU simply because of their limited political lenses. Like I used to tell the defenders of the Tivoli republic try doing that sh%%%t in their beloved US and see what happens. Threaten the security of the US state and see what happens. Now we have people supporting f...ry simply because of who supports what party.

Tek dem picture long time.

Jamaicans who died at the bullets from guns, or the females who were raped and elderly who robbed and killed, also returning retired residents who were shot down in cold blood. It's now time to say thank you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVhrIfaPKxw

Finally Ja has the narco terrorists/ thugs on the run (cowering and hiding, crying that that their rights are being trampled upon). For years the defenceless poor of Ja cried and prayed (it was as if their prayers were falling on deaf ears). Thankis should also go out to those honest jamaicans who are working behind the scenes (and the cloak of secrecy) to return the island to sthe status of paradise. Big thank you also to members of the security forces ; who laid down their lives to preserve the deomcracy of JA (yes your pay is little and you get lots of abuse, but don't give up).

Thank YOU.

Thanks for being killed raped and robbed? WTF!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Agree 100%. The spinners are in a quandry: They are pro US but anti the MOU simply because of their limited political lenses. Like I used to tell the defenders of the Tivoli republic try doing that sh%%%t in their beloved US and see what happens. Threaten the security of the US state and see what happens. Now we have people supporting f...ry simply because of who supports what party.

Tek dem picture long time.
        Strange you labelling others spinners. People who a try put this thing in a good light a call others spinners? kiss teet.

In America and Canada, the rights of their citizens are protected. The other morning I heard a discussion about the extension of the Patriot Act. Apparently reading what the act allows the announcer misread the lone wolf provision and started getting upset .... only to be corrected that it was "non-U.S" he then started to calm down but was still ranting about the rights of American citizens. Suh .... you and Jawge can talk. Then again, of course ppl affi try and justify it.

Peter Phillips for leadership of the PNP !

Portia fi step one side !

Good talk that; although the security force "was" a part of the problem in my estimation. So I can't big them up too much....too much corruption still exist in the police force.

With a concerted effort we can crush crime and violence in Jamaica. Yet, it has to start with meaningful education and a commitment by the government to re-establish a viable middle-class!
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

It is not the narco terrorists whose rights are being trampled on...it is the law abiding citizens of Jamaica whose rights are being trampled on...the next time an innocent youth is murdered by the police we can just chalk it up as being in the interest of National Security...slippery slope...

So far wi like di likkle revolution whey ah gwaan. Gwaan werk pon yuh pijin whilst wi werk pon a MOU fi di aiders and abettors.

Funny thing is when di people were being murdered and raped, you weren't so forceful about citizens' rights. Yuh nuh see nutten yet. Dem inna high places and is only di US can flush dem out. Careful ah di company yuh keep these days.

Yes Boss let it out, speak. Many as yourself would like to speak but are afraid for their lives. Nuh worry uncle sam deh pon di case, yuh soon can come are road an opin yuh mout an chat say yuh huh like criminal, murderer and rapist.

Boss duppy know who fi frighten. Nuff who a talk bout rights of citizens if a did merica dem would ah see a black car park up outside ah dem place of dwelling.

Mi notice man even a write column an ah talk how him talk to man wid Uzi an nuff rounds. Here in the states you would spend some days in the Hoover building and the guys from Langley would want to talk to you. Your life would certainly change. You would wish you have never even seen a toy gun, not mention speak with a narco terrorist/thug/ terrorist aginst the state and law abiding citizens. But it's Ja so they can get away with whatevr they please. Well guess what? the Curtain is down and the show is over http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TH_YbBHVF4g

Have them on the run. Three more years and wtach night is a pastme once more.

Yuh see thu mi know yuh nuh comprehend tings. Mi nuh mek yuh be mi chubble. When yuh haff time, read it over slowy. Ok pops

Come better than that.

The amounts of PNP on PNP deaths that occured while the leadership turned their backs.....

Internecine feuds are the biggest killers in Jamaica, outspacing drugs wars and political thuggery.

Time we get real and stop act like seh any one side pure in this. Bob Marley figger it out long time.

Can't support the stalking boss....

Have you ever taken Drugs ?

Haven't we all? Alcohol, nicotene, antibiotics, cold medicines, Rxs....btw..hv you taken your Tablets yet?lol.

yuh name Jawge ?