Sass, Casino Hotels - Hear is Wha I see.

• Sass, Casino Hotels - Hear is Wha I see.

I only see Mo Bay, Point Lucea, Ocho Rios getting Casinos.

JPS will not be able to supply juice.

NWC not able to supply locals, unless Great river storage triple capacity.

I think it is going to be in Trelawny. The port make for a good one day killing sometime.

Would that be Harmony (no sand) Cove?

Why did you shy away from question 2 & 3?, also I assume you agree with my casino choices?

They will find the electricity and water, even if it means that others have to suffer. Nothing new at all.

If a man coming with 1.5Billion US dollar tell me which government inna Ja nah go run and jump?

Stanford may have come to the West Indies with more than that.

Sass, when the electricity blinks, people appliance mash up, so far the two P's can't get it right yuh nuh.

If a man coming with 1.5Billion US dollar tell me which government inna Ja nah go run and jump

Oh really now? Interesting that you made that statement.

Did he buy out Antigua government and West Indies cricket?

You and Jawge can gwaan. I personally don't see the government that is going to turn that down.