Don 1 and MO ?

• Don 1 and MO ?

What do you expect to come out of this commision B.S ? after dem dun lie to john public again , what unnu really expect fi come outta it ?

Is the commision also going to deal with the flattening of T.G ? thats a civil rights, human rights , eco rights , constitutional rights issue ,heath rights issue , how dem murder x amount of poor people i.e how did T.G turn into a so called garrison ? Dem neva born suh contray to whats being propogated wi waan an inquiry or commission from inception from beginnning to end, that would do more for Ja than this circus.
    Last edited by Sir X; February 15, 2011, 11:11 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tiyad fi say it - nothing will come out of it.

But what should come out of it is Bruised Gelding should be charged for some serious crimes, not excluding genocide, convicted and imprisoned for a very long time.

Also, we should see some resignations from Douglas Lies, to Dor Lightweight, to Samuda and all other bare-faced liars and protectors or criminality.

But keep referring to my first line.

Ohh suh we hoping and the best you can come up wid is a should ? for some serious crimes,and should see resignations for protectors of criminality.

What if we had in our constitution a special prosecutor for MPs that trample the constitution or to out it mildly , a line wriiten in it , that if MPs are found out to be lying in office a minimum 5 year mandatory sentence is standard , if it is the P.M ..impeachment plus 5 years and exile.

Walla Jamaicas corruption problem solved in a day on the way to 1st world ......by constitutional reform

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BTW : Tell dem stop waste poor people money pan di political circus ....invest it in a court battle for constitutional reform.

Hey, if we had a tahrir square, me fuss wud a tek up residence!

Ronald Robinson is di ongle decent politician there is. not sure any PNP offficer would have stepped aside as he did. mind yuh, i doubt if a PNP govt. would have got itself mixed up in the protection of a don like the JLP did.

oooh please , yuh ave half way tree,unnuh human rights people had the oppourtune time to use it,and advocate for reform when Bruce a gwan wid im madness, maybe Duduss would sponsor the movement...a poor people ting before dem lick dung di so called garrison.

PNP bigger than that when it come to di runnings ,dem would know say Duduss a mash up di program and ave im out before im put on im wig..lol

Ronald Robinson is di ongle decent politician there is. not sure any PNP offficer would have stepped aside as he did. mind yuh, i doubt if a PNP govt. would have got itself mixed up in the protection of a don like the JLP did.
                  Blinds would not protect him either.

wha Bruce did feel like? a suh mi know seh him was a likkle weakling, hiding unda Presi frock tails. Literally!

Ohh suh we hoping and the best you can come up wid is a should ? for some serious crimes,and should see resignations for protectors of criminality.

What if we had in our constitution a special prosecutor for MPs that trample the constitution or to out it mildly , a line wriiten in it , that if MPs are found out to be lying in office a minimum 5 year mandatory sentence is standard , if it is the P.M ..impeachment plus 5 years and exile.

Walla Jamaicas corruption problem solved in a day on the way to 1st world ......by constitutional reform
                      sounds good... but which JLPNP politician will vote for that?

Hey, if we had a tahrir square, me fuss wud a tek up residence!
                        cyar wudda drive deh? watch yuh toe dem...

lawks! mek mi draw fi mi steel toe boot!

lol