UWI pick up the rake

Yuh late to dis.. argument done from 2007 before your time.

Exile brain getting bad.. want man to waste time rehashing.. use di search feature.

If yuh tink is Mutty one have this opinion.. well think again... rather than lambast Mutty you need to study why the OBVIOUS escapes you.

learn to use the search feature... not a new argument.

If you were not paying attention the first time.. tough.

evvyone entikle tuh dem opinion... dat ah fi dem bizniz

Yu still come back after yu disgrace yuself??? Full a big chat and cyant defend dat!!! It's like a recurring decimal...because it returns doesn't make it different....kinda like you...same ole same ole...

I have already offered submission on this matter. I am not in the habit of repeating myself.

Mi show yuh di water.. mi cyaan force yuh fi drink it.

From a purely academic perspective, did you attend that so-called 'intellectual ghetto'?

No, my program choice did not allow entertaining such a consideration.

I am not in the habit of repeating myself.
                  except when it come to Hard Talk

meaning you didn't have the grades...lol

OK....they don't have a Cheerleading Course at UWI.

Pom! Pom!

Only for #3 Ranked School in my Discipline...

Heh, heh... careful.. mi tell yuh seh is good school mi guh..

Don't draw mi tongue !

Ah suh Cheerleading big? Wow!

Congrats

Yuh seem to have an infatuation with that.. must be the batons...