Ronald Robinson: The Perfect Fall Guy

• Ronald Robinson: The Perfect Fall Guy

If you had to design a fall guy...this guy would be the perfect model... Naive juss like One Baby

Gelding & Brady played him lika guitar....

Why dis man don't just talk and stop trying to potect Liad Bruce!

Well if im waan still live inna Jamaica im haffi kibba im mout... Witness protection nah werk suh good mi ear..

If you had to design a fall guy...this guy would be the perfect model... Naive juss like One Baby

Gelding & Brady played him lika guitar....
        I think he knew that it was a JLP thing being white washed as a government thing but he probably did not know that it was illegal in the US for the JLP to do it. Now that he realized that it was illegal in the US for a non goverment mission to discuss this thing then he has to protect himself from Uncle Sam charges by saying he thought it was a government thing.

I don't know that his concern is about the US or if so ..only about the US... the guy lives in Jamaica and presumably would want to continue... without looking over his back all the time...no?

from what mi been reading all a dm kno seh dem inna de wrong and only a try fi nuh mek demself look suh bad... still bad is bad, lie an deception is still lie and deception... dem fraida bruce an only a duh de bess fi preseve dem life an what leff of any credibility dem crape up... it nuh look pretty pon non a dem... de jlp and de govt is one big bucket a corruption...

seeit deh