• SpiderMen Bruce & Brady weave Web of Deception

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead2.html

What Leys is covering up is his role in taking instruction from JLP officials to include that party's personnel and interests in a government to government extradition matter handled under an international treaty...

Along with the Golding and Lightbourne...Leys needs to be held accountable as well...his self protective testimony notwithstanding
    Last edited by Don1; February 12, 2011, 03:27 PM.

Leys has burnt all bridges.

JLP done with him and PNP cant trust him. Where to go and ingratiate himself now?

Well he has done quite a job on Gelding and his tribe..... devastating... accuse dem of lying, deception and corruption of governance...while downplaying his own complicity in the scandal

Can't wait to see Lightbourne, Peter Phillips and Gelding himself on the witness stand...

Brown Man Time rules! LOL!

When did he accuse Golding of lying ?

maybe he is a dualist?

If he (Leys) is telling the truth then what's the problem? Good for him and good for Jamaica.

Mi did tink seh di man last name spell L-I-E-S ?

When it change ?

Man have to decide whether fi go down with the good ship lollipop. Not everbody in line fi a piece of the LNG eatings. More surprise a come fi unuh.

How could he be telling the truth?

Yuh did ah tell di truth wen yuh seh dat "Chris" is a humanitarian who juss ah help and protect im community...and dat yuh nuh si wha di big deal was fi wrap up dat an ship it??

like ow yuh an "Chris" dida par...yuh supposed to know...lol

Man fi fool... but nuh suh... as Rudi seh...fi yuh pickcha tek lang time...juss aks Babylon fi One Print...dem a kip di negative doh
                    Last edited by Don1; February 13, 2011, 04:18 PM.

Huh? Ley's changed his story...if that is not lying then what is banana boy?

Mi notice seh yu nah respond to yuh admitted links to "Chris" whey yuh dida exalt up yuhself pon wedday... ah wha?

Babylon ave yuh unda one gag orda?? LOL

Don't mix me up with you and your partner and gags banana bwoy...I notice when ever I kick off your face the patois gets thick and the subject changes...banana to di worl'

Dem deh red herring nuh mean nutten... "Chris" wi ah defen rite yah now..

yuh check pon "Chris" recently ar wha? Yuh abandon yuh bredrin inna im moment of need?? Ah suh yuh angle yuh fren dem?

Gi di forum one update nuh...betta still yuh nuh cyan gi RJR one report?? Unnu peeps dung ah Tivarli still ah bawl fi im an yuh cyan put dem mind at rest....LOL!

Red Herring? Like his testimony changing from day to day? You can turn into Ms. Lou all you want...your efforts are as transparent as your nylons