From Facebook: Questions for the PM

• From Facebook: Questions for the PM

If I was questioning Bruce at Manatt I wud ask 10 questions.

1. How u so lie?
    2.Why u so lie?
    3.What mek u so lie?
    4.Who mek u suh lie?
    5.Where u learn fi suh lie?
    6.U know lying is a sin?
    7.When u ago stop lie?
    8.Can u stop actually ?
    9.U nuh feel bad to be di liest PM ever ?
    10. and worst When u aguh resign wid u liad self

this one better ....

Confirmed: OGNR has received several reports from disgruntled Jamaicans, including members of the the civil service and military who have called for action in Jamaica similar to that which took place in Egypt. One well connected source, who asked to have his identity concealed, stated, "Something big is coming that will topple the PNP/JLP dictatorship that has bled our people almost to the point of death."

If I was questioning Bruce at Manatt I wud ask 10 questions.

1. How u so lie?
      2.Why u so lie?
      3.What mek u so lie?
      4.Who mek u suh lie?
      5.Where u learn fi suh lie?
      6.U know lying is a sin?
      7.When u ago stop lie?
      8.Can u stop actually ?
      9.U nuh feel bad to be di liest PM ever ?
      10. and worst When u aguh resign wid u liad self

Hard to think that Jamaicans would have the same level of restraint as the Eyptians Lazie....