The Commission

Thanks you. I doubt Lazie will understand that though.
    Understand what? There is no similarity between the 2 ... but gwaan exaggerate the ting.

As you said, Islandman.

I have often noticed this with forumites, and it only reinforces what we have been saying about education. Many are unable to understand analogies.

Suh we gonna equate the Iraq war and this?
      Who did that?!

What about the Patriot Act & the MOU's?

what about them?

Are they analogous?

huh? I dunno! you would have to suggest ways in which they could be!

are Beyonce and the Contractor General analogous?

Incidentally intercepting the private communications of law-abiding citizens for one...

oh so yuh nah bodda wid mi. too push punishment from the batsman?

If dat cyan tek dung yuh friend "Chris" Babylon cyan lissen mi yes
                    Mi hope seh yuh neva ah kall kall "Chris" inna dem dispensation deh..LOL

You answer what you want to and ignore what yuh can't answer...me put dung dandy shandy from mi a yute...

Oh I see...the law is not a shackle...black man motto...

and Rosa Parks'!

Okay,Bricky show me the traty between the US and JA that says US citizens can represent in Ja's parliament. Just give me the link and I will do the rest.

Seriously is it desperation amongst you guys or what? Why so edgy and reckless?

Oh I see...the law is not a shackle...black man motto...
                              Yep... and Brown Man Time judgment...lol

Suh yuh dida kall kall "Chris" ar wha?... mi sure seh yuh nah discuss nutten whey Babylon intressted inna... yuh supposed to safe

Nuh fret...trial soon start..

she nuh did Brown??