Phipps' craven disclosures imperils Lewin's wife

Should make the picture taking much easier.

Bwoy.. di Comrades dem looking REAL desparate babah.. it must be the LNG money !

"“Following on the disclosure... certain unusual and unexpected movements have been detected and certain activities pertaining to her movements on the road,” Linton said."

LOL !!! Woieee !!

From Portia announce di 'Nightmare' she has been attempting to deliver on di promise.. all now dem nuh admit dem lose di Election...

What a craven set ah people.. look like seh di 5 year ah guh kill dem !

Dem bettah book dem ticket out of di country cause it gwine be at least 10 !

Your point? You only endorse the fact that the relic is an idiot. You can now connect the dots becuse of the relic's pronouncement, other than that the man's wife would just be another face and name to you.

It only shows that she must now take extra security measures. I see the JLP playing "good cop, bad cop" with smalls and Phipps. Do you guys really think the US is buying your the bs? Why is it your party feel they can toy with a power such as the US? Don't respond because the answer is forth coming.