So Nobody Has A Problem With...

I never read those discourses, but you know that I think the whole Dudus as Saint is non-sense.

Who said anything about being illegal? I said it is a dereliction of Jamaica's own interest. America would never have the reverse. I recall that at LOJ, they would not have 2 close relatives in their employ, back in the day. Prudence has been trampled upon here.

In any case, lawyers have one objective...to win case for their clients or get best advantage. They will grab for any argument to make the case.

Never OK...unless you want to give up sovereignty.

You can do one AND the other. Not mutually exclusive.

Bruce dont get a pass on this, but neither do others. Slippery slope.

Cant go all JFJ on peeps and then ignore what suits you.

All wrong is wrong.

Mrs Lewin working in the US embassy gives up sovereignty?? LOL

absent any other information than the fact of her working there...all it is ..is bad optics...nutten more

oh mi wrang... it's 1 more ting.. a poor Red Herring

Since I don't know her job function I can't agree..

Anyway this is a non-issue...mi nuh ave nuh more time fi dat

And if her job function were to be revealed your panties would be in a bunch...or does your kind go commando?

When her husband was security chief??Hell yeah, i have a problem with that.

No wonder America tek wi as prekeh!

Mi nuh stand fi Bruce and him effery, so why should I stand fi Peter effry and now this one.

Do you guys really put Jamaica fuss?

distraction!

did the ministers of government lie to protect themselves and a drug kingpin?

that's the issue!

but yuh never too mind the duals in our parliament doh!

Hold on a second...the issue of who leaked the Dudus extradition request is also of relevance...you all had a field day on here when Hardley was spewing off at the mouth...all of a sudden this is not an issue?

distraction!

did the ministers of government lie to protect themselves and a drug kingpin?

that's the issue!
                        Willi doesn't seem too concerned about that... Mrs Lewin's work situation appears more interesting

When her husband was security chief??Hell yeah, i have a problem with that.

No wonder America tek wi as prekeh!

Mi nuh stand fi Bruce and him effery, so why should I stand fi Peter effry and now this one.

Do you guys really put Jamaica fuss?
                          Peter effry? What exactly was that?

Hold on a second...the issue of who leaked the Dudus extradition request is also of relevance...you all had a field day on here when Hardley was spewing off at the mouth...all of a sudden this is not an issue?
                            The most likely candidates... One Liad & Mr Dwight ToppletheGovernment...maybe via Chris The Reprobate's attorney... anedda Redprobate.. LOL

why is that important?

Why was it important when Hardley was testifying?