So Nobody Has A Problem With...

a which school yuh did go? whey yuh teacha use to tell yuh bout how fi ansa kwestian?

oh, mi membah di school!

Why is it important that an extradition request was leaked to the extraditable party? Your guess is as good as mine...

When her husband was security chief??Hell yeah, i have a problem with that.

No wonder America tek wi as prekeh!

Mi nuh stand fi Bruce and him effery, so why should I stand fi Peter effry and now this one.

Do you guys really put Jamaica fuss?
        How do you tally that with Golding lying in Parliament to defend the interests of a criminal??

I may be mistaken but i haven't seen much posting by you on that... I've seen lots on Mrs Lewin's job...perhaps you feel Mrs Lewin should be removed...and you have stated clearly that Golding should be left alone

I'm trying to understand what that means.. maybe that means putting Jamaica fuss??

and somehow we should be convinced that he cares about them all. equally!

willi, mi can undastan if yuh tek Don1 fi fool, but ME? ME Willi?

Ask Carolyn Gomes..

Speaking of which.. JFJ seems unusually quiet.. wha-a-gwaan ?

Is it a fact that Golding lied in Parliament ?

I must have missed that.. send me the link..

Dr. Gomes husband work wid British intelligence and shi nuh waan him bizniz outta road!

Hmmm..mi nuh sure..but dat sound like Don1 get One Diss

Is it a fact that Golding lied in Parliament ?

I must have missed that.. send me the link..

mi nuh ave time fi waste pon yuh education...yuh beyond redemption

yuh serious.. mi haffi ask him bout dat !

Wheh him know yuh as ?

willi, come on now... how does lewin's wife working for the us govt affect our soverignity... please explain...

where exactly is the problem...

amerika tek wi fi prekeh... is this a result of lewin's wife working to help rid our country of narco criminals... mi nuh know but mi deh yah a wait fi an explanation...

a many times mi hear people who claim seh crime outta control and we need foreign assistance fi control crime...

again, mi want know what exactly is the problem and how wi soverighnity get compromised...

But mi hear seh Lewin did fail.. like all those before him.. is juss now under JLP and Ellington wi si crime fighting a gwaan and results...

Coincidence..?

The end does not justify the means...

Yuh figghet what yuh dealing wid ?

"Comrades on di road to di 4th term....now dat wi reach wi can Karreck it."

"We always believe we are best for Jamaica, so ANYTHING we do....."

Dem call me Agent Triple Zero One.