Phipps outing Mrs Lewin's job reprises Valerie Plame Affair

Did it say the name with rank in the JDF? No it was just casually mentioned. When did I call out the colonial rec? Let me help you. A week before this.

if yuh nuh si nuh problem... so be it

Clearly Hardley Lewin didn't see a problem at the time. When Phipps said she worked at the 'National' instead of Narcotic the Admiral was emphatic when he said "NO SIR!"

Now everybody a vomit .. might as well him start vomit tuh!

LOL did you know that he refused to call the names in the MOU (on the basis of sensitivity to national security)?

man fi fool...but nuh suh

LOL did you know that he refused to call the names in the MOU (on the basis of sensitivity to national security)?
              Yes, and he could have done the same with his wife ... and he didn't. Suh move on.

Yes, and he could have done the same with his wife ... and he didn't.

You must be very brilliant or the opposite.

Yes, and he could have done the same with his wife ... and he didn't.

You must be very brilliant or the opposite.
                  The opposite!

Your choice. Same way you guys chose Sepaku

Okay so her name is on the website and this is being compared to the Valerie Plame incident? Unnuh a eddiat or what...

yuh fi guh check pon "Chris" welfare an come outa adult argument

But wait, wi nuh waan dual Nationals, but the Security chief have spouse inna a Farrin embassy and yuh think that must be hidden?

Plume wuk fi a branch of the US Govt...Domestic issue,.

Lewin wife wuk fi a farrin powa.

Relevant info that every Jakan citizen needs to know.

i was STUNNED when I heard this yesterday.

Diss wussarah dan Duals inna Gordon House.

mi lost...bring mi up to speed nuh?
                              The JLP lawyer Phipps bawl it out that Lewin wife work in a certain place in Jamaica for a foreign government is that is she that tipped him off about Dudus impending extradiction.

Some people including me dont think that he should have said it but his defence is that her position is posted on the website.

Like ow dis Dudus ting buss an Govament ah totter...wen dem target har mi hope seh yuh aggo stunned same way