• Legal Termite call for Crime Syndicate resignations

K.D. Knight promises to come down hard on Justice Minister

The People’s National Party's lead attorney, K.D. Knight, says Attorney General and Justice Minister Dorothy Lightbourne will face vigourous cross examination when she takes the stand.

“It is going to come out more and more that the Minister of Justice, the Minister of National Security and the Prime Minister were part of this wicked and evil, pernicious conspiracy and I am going to do whatever I can do bring it out,” Mr. Knight said.

And Mr. Knight says the country should not wait on the final report of the Manatt Enquiry to call for heads to roll.

“My view is that after the Commission after some of them have given evidence we have to begin to call on them in a very serious way that they must resign. We are not waiting on any report from the Commissioner because we would have seen it ourselves on television. We must call for them to resign,” he said.

K.D. Knight promises to come down hard on Justice Minister

The People’s National Party's lead attorney, K.D. Knight, says Attorney General and Justice Minister Dorothy Lightbourne will face vigourous cross examination when she takes the stand.

“It is going to come out more and more that the Minister of Justice, the Minister of National Security and the Prime Minister were part of this wicked and evil, pernicious conspiracy and I am going to do whatever I can do bring it out,” Mr. Knight said.

And Mr. Knight says the country should not wait on the final report of the Manatt Enquiry to call for heads to roll.

“My view is that after the Commission after some of them have given evidence we have to begin to call on them in a very serious way that they must resign. We are not waiting on any report from the Commissioner because we would have seen it ourselves on television. We must call for them to resign,” he said.
    Him thinking like me. I expect him to ask each of them the direct questiom. Did you tipped off Dudus?

I hope he simply tries to get TRUTH and not a name for himself. Everybody dun know KD!

Personally I'm looking forward to the 'show'.

yuh love Brown Man Time tuh?? lol

Does not surprise me!

Nothing wrong with him seeking glory out of this while getting the truth!!!!!!! All work and no play makes KD a dull boy.

KD only interest is to be on TV and look good. The man them look like them just fighting to see who can get a role in Law and Order.

Bwoy, KD Bad trust mi

He and Phipps are simply wasting Jamaican people time.

Wait.. suh summady nuh hire dem ?!