DON you win - KD thinking like me but

• DON you win - KD thinking like me but

The commission is not going to allow any questions not matter how general in that direction!

Fi mi motto...

Fervet Opus in Campis...When we Shoot wi Neva Miss..lol

KD is a AQE QOUD AGIS. We think alike.

suh yuh ah one tribalis tuh?

Fervet Opus in Campis ah whey Hugh Small seh...former Big Termite...now im ah wuk fi Brown Man Time...more money dehsuh..lol

KD good nuh ********!! Im nuh tek bak chat...im get di job dun by hook or crook..

Whatever we do we do it well.

Originally posted by Time View Post
              Whatever we do we do it well.
              yep.. all wen wi battabeat unnu pon di field

Don you see what you start? KD just teach somebody a lesson in Mathematics and mention that is how it was taught to him at Wolmer's and said hin don't know how it was taught at JC.

Lets cool is and have peace between two great schools

mi miss dat one... who im didda talk?

den yuh neva hear KD's Kartel impersonation?

OoHH!

mi miss dat one... who im didda talk?

I was not looking. KD gave some figures (total dollars) and someone objected to the total. That must be Leys or a lawyer (Ley's lawyer or Phipps) or the chairman Emil George. Leys a country man so I dont think it was him.

Leys' lawyer is a KC man,,, Phipps and George mi nuh know dem credentials... mebbe it was Small

hugh is a jc man

Looks like KD fling one Wolmer's stone in the direction of two JC men (Small and him Client Bruce.)

Don, ah peace between me and you on this one.

fret not thyself....