Nice move KD!!!! I expected

• Nice move KD!!!! I expected

him to go there. He will certainly find another route ..... Expect the same from Patrick Atkinson.

I must agree with KD on his objection.

you saw the article this morning with comments from bert samuels? what is the name of KD knight's firm?

Saw the quote! Knight, Junor, Samuels.

nice move all around .....

???????

You missed the boat? KD was trying to get Lewin to tell the commission whether or not he received information that Dudus was tipped off. The Commission would not allow it but KD kept watering down the question until they allowed it.

why wouldn't the commission allow it?

Looks like it was leading toward a conversation between the CP and the Minster or the PM which are protected by the Official Secrets Act.

Lewin was questioned by the JLP lawyer and he Lewin made it clear that Dudus was tipped off within '15 minutes' ... that could be the problem withing 15 minutes of what? ..... a conversation between the CP and the Minster or the PM which are protected by the Official Secrets Act?

KD was not asking about the protected conversation. He was asking about a phone call between a Jamaica Goverment official and the president of a criminal organization!

I don't like how this enquiry is progressing. I hear lawyers insulting witnesses and being smug. Not interested in that. I want the truth and the facts.

yuh did really expect fi get dat??? yuh neva si seh Gelding put 2 JLP tribalist inside deh... di 2 ah dem always ah chat tuh dem one anodda an leff di odda likkle man fi twiddle im tums..lol

Stop like you never see how yard lawyers approach things. Every man trying their best to see who can look the brightest and twisting whoever they are speaking to. Will be a waste of time and money if the end result is simply everything remains the same, but we have a lot of good tv clips.

Define Tribalist..

look inna one mirror an yuh puzzle solve
                            Last edited by Don1; February 7, 2011, 11:11 PM.

that's all it is! KD and Phipps especially, trying to be cute and appear smart. it's impressing somebody, i guess. not me!

only a truth commission kinda set-up will get me what i want, and grandstanding attorneys certainly ain't it!