Man who nuh know whey name Home Gyaad...ow dem fi know dem chune deh?? lol

Rat race is big!!!

All great tunes unno list, BUT when you tun up the volume, My list will crush all yours.

Natty Dread for example ....and One Drop... moves anyone and Smile Jamaica is the most uplifting gift to the island.

Ambush in the Night is message within message.

All great tunes unno list, BUT when you tun up the volume, My list will crush all yours.

Natty Dread for example ....and One Drop... moves anyone and Smile Jamaica is the most uplifting gift to the island.

Ambush in the Night is message within message.
          how yuh fi seh dat??

Which one a Bob chune dem nuh ave multiple an deep revelation?? Nuh prophet im name??

It juss come dung to personal preference.. mi most love di chune dem whey directly beat dung Babylon (AKA Western notions of white supremacy... shared by many Jamaicans and others) and uplift Africans inna di struggle...plus certain chune whey juss penetrate mi consciousness like Forever Loving Jah

but a man cyan hardly guh wrang fi love any Bob chune.... dis ah nuh one Cake Soap ting

Righteousness Exalt di Earth

Forever Loving Jah wicked too..nearly made my list like Survivor as well.

Of course him full of greats, but for the same of arguments, mi haffi introduce polemics fi stir argument.

Smile Jamaica can brighten the dullest winter day!

Forever Loving Jah wicked too..nearly made my list like Survivor as well.

Of course him full of greats, but for the same of arguments, mi haffi introduce polemics fi stir argument.

Smile Jamaica can brighten the dullest winter day!
              mi si yuh bredrin... wi spwile fi choice wid Bob

Willi is a trick question that yuh ask. That question is akin to what is yor favourite Michael Jackson tune.........yuh haffi pause and think. No matter how many chune yuh come up with, there is always another one. Here are three of my favourites:

War
                Natural Mystic
                Kaya
                Get up Stand up
                No Woman no Cry

Oh shoot, me caan count.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You say three and then you gi wi five? LOL! Me understand Jangle, it just too hard fe narrow down.

That whole Kaya album was a different side of Bob. Misty Morning is one that me really like, and the Easy Skanking intro: "Excuse me while I light my spliff" is a classic.
                  "Think you in heaven but you living in Hell"

African Herbsman....one his best songs!

Too much.

The man was prolific...PROLIFERATION was his middle name!

i gave this much thought and realise that it is a pointless exercise... anyway mek mi submit three that mi really like nuh matter wha type a mood mi inna, dem always nice...

johnny was
                        rastaman vibration
                        natural mystic

Mi wouldnt ask if it was easy!!!! LoL

Natty Dread - my first Bob favourite. was even allowed to play the 45 in the living room. My father loved it too! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Z1gZf6RniE

Concrete Jungle - lyrics, arrangement http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSg1AxVoG1I

Johnny Was a Good Man - listen to the arangement with the I-Threes...divine! Almost jazz-like in quality. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMbgM8O5TjI

Waiting in Vain - the music is superb, the singing is wonderful. Who said Bob could not sing? But the music...listen to that lead guitar! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukRw...eature=related

That's on Mondays...

For Tuesdays...

What a privilege to have witnessed the greatness of Bob Marley & the Wailers.

Never met Bob in Person, but was in school with Ziggy and met Rita many times.

waiting in vain ..... listen to the LYRICS (all caps fi a reason). those lyrics open doors fi mi!