• Issues arising from Dudus Affair Toppling the JLP Govt

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ration_8335570

1. When Lewin heard the statement from Nelson regarding the possible toppling of the Govt... he immediately determined that he could not discuss the extradition further with Govt reps... Why??

Clearly he knew that with that type of concern the GOJ would be doing all in its power to stop the extradition...and could not be trusted... not a difficult conclusion to reach at all.

2. Lewin states that within 15 minutes of his briefing Nelson on the matter (and Nelson IMMEDIATELY informing Golding) the accused criminal Dudus was informed of the extradition order... How did he know? How is the time of the leak so precise??

Obviously Dudus' communications were tapped (courtesy of Peter Phillips and good ole USA).... so that call to Dudus DEFINITELY was intercepted and recorded... Unfortunately under the Official Secrets Act Lewin is barred from revealing that operation.

Who made that call to warn the accused? Will that become public knowledge??

3. Peter Phillips will be grilled by the JLP mouthpieces on the legitimate question of the circumstances surrounding the MOU and the US infringing on the freedoms of Jamaicans.... clearly they will use this issue to detract from the clear corruption of their clients in the Gelding regime.. this will be the Red Herring issue they use next week... the "Sellout" argument.

Clearly PP has to anticipate that and prepare...what will he come with? With the US surveillance operation no longer a secret...will his US friends give him a nice juicy bone to drop? Will termites in the police force give him damaging info on the JLP informer(s)??
    The US will NOT be happy about the disclosure of its surveillance operation.... how will they react? Will they draw dem cyard now...or later?? Probably not now...it's too obvious... but there will be a response.

Next week will be VERY interesting...maybe even explosive..

Brown Man Time ah di bes entertainment...hmmmm... since Spy Robinson inna Manley's version of Black Man Time... NO...in fact Brown Man Time ah di bes!!

Can I get the movie rights?? I could start the documentary by interviewing forumites who are close friends of "Chris" on how he's really a Hero and a Peacemaker.... West Kingston's version of Gandhi...LOL!
    Last edited by Don1; February 5, 2011, 07:40 AM.

You step up di Propaganda.. yuh now in Hollywood mode.. clearly bored.

How is it that:

1. The Govt has not collapsed

2. Tivoli is now under the control of the State

3. Dudus is in NY with free housing ?

4. Crime is on a downward Trend

5. Curry have WiFi

6. Things could not be chummier between Jamaica and US

Well mek mi stap.. yuh head mussi ah hot yuh by now.

LOL... Hollywood??

Dis yah Dudus sintin mek Hollywood look lika eediat ting..

Jah Know seh mi love Brown Man Time!!!

Dat is good cause di way mi si tings a line up it gwine be a well extended stay !

Mi nuh tink di Comrades will survive the MOU and Trafigura enquiries...

Bruce mussi ah practise obeah.. one breddah cyaan suh good innah di Art of War...

Tai Chi mi seh !

PNP fi tek care ah demself... Nat in my HouseHold... much less fimi Cabinet

Yuh nuh undastan... mi jine yuh Church. I'm now a Brown Man Time convert and will sing its praises.

The gift that keeps on giving...lol

"Money gwine jingle innah yuh pocket"

*unless yuh is a welfare case civil servant*

aaahhh bwoy...nat even praise fi yuh religion yuh cyan tek gracefully

mi gi up

when di Judge ask if yuh stab di breddah.. yuh probabably seh no mironah.. I was just increasing his Iron intake...

Why would anyone believe that the extradiction of a Dudus would topple the government? Has anyone asked that question?

in the interest of accuracy.. his exact words were:

"CP you don't understand, this MATTER COULD cause the Government to collapse"

The matter was above the Commissioner pay Grade and as Phipps seh him was in busy-body mode.. dem man deh ah soldjah.. dem nuh unnastan di realities of life..

I hope he does now..

If him need help him can talk to Ellington...

Because the JLP tribe was close to being controlled by Dudus... yuh nuh know seh dat bax all di mayor wen dat reddy? Gelding did fraid ah dat....

Jamaica... Saved by Babylon...lol

good.. now keep your propaganda at this level.. comedic value is all that can be obtained.. you run into problems when you begin to take yourself too seriously and think you are some objective news reportah or analyst...

ok bossman... so with your finely tuned & clearly objective analytical skills ...explain why the extradition of a suspected criminal should excite the Minister of National Security enuff for him to believe the regime he served COULD be toppled????

waiting for the evasion, obfuscation, red herring or usual vacuous banter about Hard Talk etc what will it be??..lol

I think the word he used was Matter.. which goes beyond a mere extradition..

Based on the US Description of the fellow and his ascendancy during the PNP 'Black Man Time' rule and the possible fallout from his incarceration (Zeeks on Steroids) and the sensitive economic position of the country at the time, I see many reasons for the Ministers concern. I believe these concerns were expressed many times to the US State Department and are a matter of public record.

Guh read up iffn yuh nuh unnastan.

he chooses a combo.. Evasion and Red Herrings!!

All Wrong... the real reason for Nelson's fear is the JLP's closeness with Dudus and the FACT that the fellow was a huge power broker within that tribe... to the point where he had to give Gelding permission to represent the model community...Tivarli... Gelding owed his seat to the criminal

now attempt to say why your idol Bruised Gelding did bawl pon national TV and beg for forgiveness??

what will the choice be?...hmmm
                              Last edited by Don1; February 5, 2011, 10:17 AM.