The woman on her recovery bed and husband a head out of space.
What you think?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The woman on her recovery bed and husband a head out of space.
What you think?
Thats their decision. What if they have a supportive family that could fill in while he is away?
bwoy it is a tuff one. I wouldn't grudge him pn that decision still.
Really tuff cause if things not so right at home a nuh like him can take a taxi and head home.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I concur Islandman; I think it was discussed and the wife insisted that she wanted him to go.
"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better."Mi bredrinSass Jan. 29,2011
Yuh serious Maudib? Di ooman get shattup trying fi give a public speach, an' har hastranaat usband announce seh him ah guh fly go inna space. But a whe yuh deh babah!!!
"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better."Mi bredrinSass Jan. 29,2011