What you think?

• What you think?

The woman on her recovery bed and husband a head out of space.

What you think?

Big mistake, and him fi be by her side right now. He should put his career on pause at this time.....

I don't think we are in a position to judge that. I have to assume that they discussed it in detail and came to a decision together.

The woman on her recovery bed and husband a head out of space.

What you think?

Thats their decision. What if they have a supportive family that could fill in while he is away?

bwoy it is a tuff one. I wouldn't grudge him pn that decision still.

Really tuff cause if things not so right at home a nuh like him can take a taxi and head home.

him stressed yah now and maybe it provides him with an opportnuity to collect his thoughts.

different stokes for different folks

reasonable...

By the way.. WTF are we talking about ?

Unnuh a run one secret society in yah ?

Big big conversation and all NOW mi nuh si nuh name drap, no context, nuh link... nudding...

She is in recovery?. That's news. I thought she is in long-term rehab. There is a distinct difference.

ah si di spate of Enquiries and dis communications intecept ting ah mek everybody bummy...

If nuh name nuh call.. nuhbaddy cyaan guh jail...

Ah bare he and she, him and dem..

Code tuh di weeeeerl !

I concur Islandman; I think it was discussed and the wife insisted that she wanted him to go.
                    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Yuh serious Maudib? Di ooman get shattup trying fi give a public speach, an' har hastranaat usband announce seh him ah guh fly go inna space. But a whe yuh deh babah!!!
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

suh how mi muss know wha woman unnuh a talk bout ?

is ongly one space-man have woman ?

unnuh dangerous babah !

Same thing I was thinking, that could very well be what happened.

He just needs his space.

Good one brethren.