• Maudib must be so proud of class mate

Jamaican drug trafficker sentenced in NY
    Mobay man smuggled coke, ganja into US
    Friday, February 04, 2011

NEW YORK, United States (AP) — A Jamaican man has been sentenced in New York to 20 years in prison for his role in smuggling cocaine and marijuana into the US using commercial airlines.
    David Christie was sentenced yesterday in Manhattan federal court after being found guilty of narcotics importation and distribution conspiracy. The 44-year-old from Montego Bay, St James was also ordered to forfeit over US$3 million.
    Court documents say the scheme involved hiding narcotics beneath airplane toilets or behind panels in the cargo sections of US-bound planes departing Jamaica. Coconspirators working as passengers or luggage handlers would then collect the drugs and distribute them.
    Prosecutors say Christie smuggled into the US more than 330 pounds of cocaine and 220 pounds of marijuana using this method.

Who name suh ?

David was not from Montego Bay but was a proud Campionite who moved to Montego Bay in the late 1980s to early 1990s.

if you say suh.. dat name nuh ring a bell...

What him was proud of ?

Stop gwaan like you nuh know your classmate? Or is fool him fool the country people and tell them him go Campion with the great Maudib?

"Wickedness Increase" LOL

Bwoy.. di name drawing a blank.. mi all call mi bredrin... not registering innah him memory eiddah..

Is nuff man claim dem guh Campion all di same..

Would have left campion around 1982 or so but maybe he was too dark skinned to be running in your clique.

Mi find him !

Him was 1 year ahead.. unless him did inna Football or Cricket or Table Tennis or Tennis or Badminton or Scrimmage or One-Bounce or Pagoda Ball mi wouldn know him..

Maybe him was into oddah hobby fram early on..

no wonder you nuh learn nothing a school, how you fi inna so much sports? or a watch you watch them?

So you admit David was a clasmate then? Thought all campionites went on to change the world with brilliant discoveries... well all except you that is

No he was not a classmate...

my 'discoveries' are well documented..

him was chubby? i seem to recall that name

He was in Don C class.. yearbook come in handy !

ok mi know is who now.