Rhatid.. Lewin just face

REALLY??!! so then did dudus learn from the gov't or security?!! this is a a thrill a minute ride to rhatid!!!

When yuh dont do things properly....

As the Swiss say:

Il faut etre CORRECT.

Yuh haffi come karrect or dont come at all.

REALLY??!! so then did dudus learn from the gov't or security?!! this is a a thrill a minute ride to rhatid!!!
          Deputy DPP said he know about it from May. Third option?

Well Lewin claim say him neva tell Dudus so..... I sure hope Phipps gets to the bottom of this on Monday. Protocol was definitely not followed. (Whe de smilley something deh?)

yup!!!!

and if nelson seh him neva tell dudus and so on and so on and so on ...

We should hold a little lottery: Will Nelson say "I do not recall or I did not say that? Gotta think about that one. Him cant pull a Vaz and say "I don't know" or can he?

jokers are wild!! anything can happen to rhatid!!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      We should hold a little lottery: Will Nelson say "I do not recall or I did not say that? Gotta think about that one. Him cant pull a Vaz and say "I don't know" or can he?

In regards to what Rudi?

Lewin's statement that Nelson told him that the extradition of Coke could topple the gov't.

you gots to be kidding!! there's NO WAY Jamaica would be rid of Dudus from under a Government hell bent on protecting him and its a$$ if the thing went down through "proper" channels...is like yuh nuh si dat

Dis govament must rank as di most corrupt in Jamaica's history...in as likkle as 3 years inna powa...and based pon di pace whey PJ set... dats sayin a LOT!
                          mek wi si di people's verdict dung di line...JLP haffi hope seh Chiney road werk money ah jingle cyan save dem...along wid memories of PNP ineptitude

Dat is di verdict of di HouseHold....

Ah suh di ting set

Easy nuh Don . Watch Phipps get to the bottom of this protocol thing on Monday. Watch the ride. Dont you believe the gov't want to know why protocol wasn't followed? Is whah wrong wid you.

seeit deh..

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                                Lewin's statement that Nelson told him that the extradition of Coke could topple the gov't.
                                ..... and that is news? Come on dude? That has been said by every "extradition expert" locally. I recall Emily saying something similiar when she buss the news. Why yuh think the opposition was getting demself a wedgy asking questions every week? The calm steady hand of Bruce navigated the rough waters.