Interesting bout China...world largest city is NOT Shanghai!

dat weak.. try dis one:

"Don1 (just for example), what you've just posted is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever read. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this forum is now dumber for having read to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul."

Yeah...only ideology is pragmatism.

suh him wife nuh have a name ?

Unnuh chauvinists just cyaan help unnuhselves bwoy.. Jamaican upbringing..

low level...mi raise di bar

control your delusions of mediocrity..

a pragmatism based upon thousands of years of culture.....

willi, how homogenuous is the chinese culture? other than the fact that non chinese stand out like a sore thumb, culturally is it more akin to everyone singing from one sanky? social hierarchy is strictly adhered to etc etc?

a flattering contradiction in terms which you don't even realize...lol

More proof that English is not your strong suit...stick to singing tribal praises...you've perfected that

mi nah guh destroy yuh illusions.. you need all the flattery you can get.. well mek up...

it seems like dem looking for something functional rather than being too concerned about "ism" ....
                    dat is di trute.. priority #1 is getting rich... how it's done is immaterial ...as long as the Party rule is not threatened

sound familiar...

"Comrades, on the road to the 4th Term....."

all now yuh nuh getti... lol

das because mi wear condom...

yeah man anytime you cornered you start with name calling and insults.

What else is new.

explain yourself and raise the level.

mi nuh go inna gutter.
                            Last edited by Assasin; February 3, 2011, 07:12 PM.

Cyaan remember.

When I went up to talk with them, she was wrapped up talking with a Chinese banker lady. The hubby was free and so we chatted and he told me his first name. Google her name if you like...

yah right..

Next ting yuh gwine tell mi is Don1 ah nuh one Comrade...