Interesting bout China...world largest city is NOT Shanghai!

• Interesting bout China...world largest city is NOT Shanghai!

Is a city mi neva hear bout before named Chongchen (sp?). It has 32 MILLION!

A rising star city in China is Chengdu in Sichuan in the interior (southwest). It has 12million and getting massive investments (criss looking too, with nuff green space). There is fierce competition between regions in China, which has 150 cities with over 1 million population!

One innovation I heard about in education in Chengdu in a high school that is 2,500 years old is the minimization of rote learing to 1 third the time. Another 1 third is for discussion of the basic material with teachers and the last third is for discussion among JUST the students!

China is paying to dollar for any 5 of the top 10 experts in many fields to come and spend 2 years there training and working with locals. Dem even pay relocation costs of up to US$150K. The quota full fi di last 2 years!

Amazing things a gwaan and wi a form the fool! We need fi hug up China quick quick before we lose wi jump start!

wha duh yuh??

mek di frog dem gwaan bwile...

Yuh nuh hear course Change ?

Every week is a new Chiney announcement in Jamaica.. Holness soon get him audience..

Chiney dem have a Social Contrac ?

Or yuh nuh need dat once yuh have Tank ?

I was at a dinner with John Naisbitt and his wife. They wrote the Book: China Megatrends and they live and work in China.

dem social contrak name Communist Party... if yuh nuh gree wid dem.. dem put one contrak pon yuh ********!!

so wait, that is what you want long time? One Party state? Is that your social contract leading to as well?

mi know wheh yuh ah guh... because mi know wheh yuh com fram....

is juss now yuh seeit ?

Yuh nuh hear seh di man nuh vote ?

Dem not really communist though. Dem a Nationalist authoritarians.

They do the central strategy and the overall framwork, but dont interfere much at the local level, where there is open competition among states and cities and duff democracy, actually.

I find it hard to believe you are so foolish...

hmmm..then again I believe it

mi know... .State Capitalism..

it seems like dem looking for something functional rather than being too concerned about "ism" ....

no you need to explain yourself when you go on these wide curves. It gives away your leftist thinking.

How do you seperate the two the social contract you want for Jamaica to the chines social contract ala "communism".

Your request reflects an intellectually bankrupt mixture of ignorance and stupidity.. such crap is not to be rewarded with a substantive response as any so called explanation would be directed to an empty vessel..i.e. your brain.

Yours is a "mute" point...