Time and again I've heard Americans insist

• Time and again I've heard Americans insist

that they have rights and the state cannot violates those rights. Meanwhile, in Jamaica, the little rights the citizens have are being signed away in secret meetings? When Peter Phillips a tek the hot seat? Nuff ppl a fuss bout him being Jamaica's PM, if he was a Security Minister and duh dat .... what a lah lah when him a PM?

How many senate and congressional hearings were closed door due to national security interests.

Do you know all the deals and executive orders that the president signs (such as; right now your presence on the net is recorded and every telephone call that you make).

Unnuh head hard so unnuh haffi feel first.

How many senate and congressional hearings were closed door due to national security interests.

Do you know all the deals and executive orders that the president signs (such as; right now your presence on the net is recorded and every telephone call that you make).

Unnuh head hard so unnuh haffi feel first.

You think they can sign away the ppl's rights just suh? Ja's future PM .... a sell out.

So misconduct, that if revealed would affect National Security, should be ignored?

The right to catch narco criminals and sophisticated organized crime groups? Is the securty force in JA equipped to handle the above?

Do you see what's happening in Mexico? (a huge tourist destination btw)
          Oh nothing matters as long as your party is in place. I guess you would hide the fugitive as you see extradition treaty as a sell out (stroke of genius if you ask me)

You think they can sign away the ppl's rights just suh? Ja's future PM .... a sell out.
            Don't get too excited on this MOU issue...it's a sideshow being used by the attorneys representing the JLP interests to divert attention away from their client's corruption of government.. AKA..yes..anedda Storm Inna Teacup

1. A MOU is NOT a treaty ...it's a "meeting of the minds" which is procedural in nature and not legally binding...merely used for guidance...and can be renounced at any moment.

If the Gelding regime believes the MOU contravenes Jamaican law...let's see the Crime Syndicate renounce it.

2. The Gelding regime signed the extradition order. Presumably this was done since they believed there were legal grounds to do so. If they signed believing that they were contravening the law...they should be held accountable. They are sworn to uphold the law..yes?

Fact is ...as stated by the Deputy Attorney General... the legal grounds for extradition were solid.... and were solid from jump street.

3. Having signed the extradition order it is LUDICROUS for representatives and supporters of the Crime Syndicate Government to now claim that the extradition did not satisfy Jamaican law due to some MOU...especially since an MOU does not constitute law.

Man fi fool...but nuh suh

last time you guys wanted to make movies and you got a lesson from the creators of Hollywood. Now it's the secrets revealing business? Want a lesson there too ? Yes? Tell what is it that Dudus knows that you guys are going all out to defend him? Even giving over the island between Jan and May of 2010? (security forces had to return Ja to democracy from the silent coup)

In time we may all know though. Keep it up. What misconduct BTW?

Don't get too excited on this MOU issue...it's a sideshow being used by the attorneys representing the JLP interests to divert attention away from their client's corruption of government.. AKA..yes..anedda Storm Inna Teacup

1. A MOU is NOT a treaty ...it's a "meeting of the minds" which is procedural in nature and not legally binding...merely used for guidance...and can be renounced at any moment.

If the Gelding regime believes the MOU contravenes Jamaican law...let's see the Crime Syndicate renounce it.

2. The Gelding regime signed the extradition order. Presumably this was done since they believed there were legal grounds to do so. If they signed believing that they were contravening the law...they should be held accountable. They are sworn to uphold the law..yes?

Fact is ...as stated by the Deputy Attorney General... the legal grounds for extradition were solid.... and were solid from jump street.

3. Having signed the extradition order it is LUDICROUS for representatives and supporters of the Crime Syndicate Government to now claim that the extradition did not satisfy Jamaican law due to some MOU...especially since an MOU does not constitute law.

Man fi fool...but nuh suh
                As the DAG indicated from yesterday he represents the USA. Based on that should his word be taken as gospel? I saw earlier to today you sang his praises, I do hope you saw after being cornered by the "egotist" (was that the word Jawge) Frank Phipps he had to bow his head and admit his clients kept him in the dark?

I recall the PM addressing Parliament about the matter and many here immediately assumed he was covering. Based on the MOUs (storm in a teacup) it is clear that the PM, right or wrong on the issue was onto something.

Dude, when did they hear about the missing Mous? Get the facts nuh bredren?

egotist is a mild way of describing Phipps.

Phipps is going where angels fear to trod and you have a name for those people.

egotist is a mild way of describing Phipps.

Phipps is going where angels fear to trod and you have a name for those people.
                    Angels such as .... peter phillps?

=Lazie;275262]As the DAG indicated from yesterday he represents the USA. Based on that should his word be taken as gospel? I saw earlier to today you sang his praises, I do hope you saw after being cornered by the "egotist" (was that the word Jawge) Frank Phipps he had to bow his head and admit his clients kept him in the dark?
                      Pure red herring dat. Dat deh yute nuh response fi MOU suh a eediat ting dat.

I recall the PM addressing Parliament about the matter and many here immediately assumed he was covering. Based on the MOUs (storm in a teacup) it is clear that the PM, right or wrong on the issue was onto something.
                      Onto something? LOL!

One Liad was flip flopping on both sides of the issue..as usual. First he was against extradition and favoured protecting the criminal...and when cornered he flopped and signed.

Only fools or JLP sycophants believe his opposition to the extradition was based on anything other than the dirty politics both tribes practice...which Gelding has taken to new heights of infamy.

Dude, when did they hear about the missing Mous? Get the facts nuh bredren?
                      Mi nuh bizniz wid dem red herring deh... Gelding dun sign di ting arreddy ...MOU ar nat

As Assasin would say...the point is mute..

Yuh reddy fi testify fi "Chris" as a character reference?? Im mighta need dat support... when di chips are down...das when fren kall fah

Word pon di street is yuh ketch im inna yuh video lite nuff time..

Thou dost protest too much..

Likkle more and mi feel seh yuh grow up innah Comrade Household..

Whey yuh si protest yute?? Yuh ah drink ar smoke sintin?

Nuh baddy inna di household cyan testify fi Dudus.... yuh cyan elp out a situation ar wha?

Das wat frens are for..lol

Pure red herring dat. Dat deh yute nuh response fi MOU suh a eediat ting dat.

Onto something? LOL!

One Liad was flip flopping on both sides of the issue..as usual. First he was against extradition and favoured protecting the criminal...and when cornered he flopped and signed.

Only fools or JLP sycophants believe his opposition to the extradition was based on anything other than the dirty politics both tribes practice...which Gelding has taken to new heights of infamy.

Mi nuh bizniz wid dem red herring deh... Gelding dun sign di ting arreddy ...MOU ar nat

As Assasin would say...the point is mute..
                              red herring? pity.