if him a style rasta as terrorist , dats why a doan like em, sellout dat
but still lazie everybody can si seh him a sellout,
but why yuh caan si nutten wrong wid Bruce and him wheeling and dealing
Which wheeling and dealing? Speculation is not my speciality, I leave that to Don1 and Rudi.
Peter Phillips in parliament when he was putting forward some anti terror law; he was speaking as to persons or groups which could/would disrupt by means of terror
Lazie yuh fi duh betta,, is fukkry him do, an mi nah guh try convince nuh man seh is fukkry, so believe what you must, and as a matta a fak a doan need nuh enquiry fi tell mi seh is fukkry eida
so "Peter sell out" is truth while "Gelding lie" is speculation??
Yuh ah wuk hard pon di spin ting my yute
Not spinning, in case you missed it, the person who signed the mous was Peter Phillps. Fact. Bruce telling a lie, none of you have pointed to where he lied.
Heard that a lawyer said he doesn't care about whats in the mou as he relies on section 22 of the constitution. Well, one of the mou sold out that right. Nuh worry, as yuh say red herring.