Jah know...dem cyaan rock Jeremy Taylor atall..

• Jah know...dem cyaan rock Jeremy Taylor atall..

... im ah one tuff likkle termite.
    All di ole fogey Winston Spaulding an di young turk Half Pint Smith try...im solid lika rock..lol

http://rjrnewsonline.com/manatt

Phipps is an egotist this MOU shouln't be discussed in public. Ja is wading in some serious waters (all because the JLP is bent on defending one man).

I won't listen anymore of it. The most I can say is that Ja need to get rid of these old colonial idiots and get some young minds to guide the nation to alife of peace and stability.

Phipps is an egotist this MOU shouln't be discussed in public. Ja is wading in some serious waters (all because the JLP is bent on defending one man).

I won't listen anymore of it. The most I can say is that Ja need to get rid of these old colonial idiots and get some young minds to guide the nation to alife of peace and stability.
      ... nuh like wha yuh hearing?

yuh ah wan real stooge... why Jamaica nuh fi hear bout dis??... tings dun inna wi name supposed to know bout..

ah wha dis faada?

Okay go play tit for tat with the US. They can play that game. Your man Bruce lost badly when he attempted his little anasi psychology with US.

You guys now think you can embarass the US with details of national security agreements (under the guise of an enquiry). You seem to be dying for the next reel (you may then not like what you see or hear, mow I see why Ja is in so much trouble. The ego and not knowing when to stand down). Stay tuned.

Quote: "it's had for the to kick thy feet against the pricks"

Yuh know di details a di deal wid China? Nuh worry yuh soon get update pon swiss accounts.

Unnuh little weasel can run but cyaan hide memba dat.

as mi seh yuh ah wan likkle stooge an run mout...guh fine sintin useful fi duh an tap yuh foolfool argument..

impertinent

Boss mi cyaan trace suh tek winnings.

Mark my words though. Everyone like to speak of the information age but fail to understand its seriousness and consequences. Ja is all about ego not about the nation's stability and its security.

Glad I got a glimpse of the mindset of the leadership of JA.

yuh ah wan real stooge... why Jamaica nuh fi hear bout dis??... tings dun inna wi name supposed to know bout..

ah wha dis faada?
                  Huh? Yuh okay Don1?

the half man half horse has a way of uniting people!

My skills are rare

mercifully!

thanks in advance

lol

yes...thanks