Alpha still does,its the music industry that has changed into a computer drum direction
Forum massive, I would like to speak about
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Well, maybe we/they need to modify the present approach to teaching the young ones. Since we are now in the computer age, the approach needs to be looked at from that perspective. And, as Jawge pointed out, this is a big-money business with spinoff for the country in general. So, governmental intervention at Alpha might be the solution."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
There you go with an idea, it can coexist with the Jazz festival. Boss is like unnuh ah read mi mind. If the timing is right many Jakans abroad would return for this. Right now it's the returning residents that's supporting what's left of Ja's renta car industry. Hold on ah coming with the relevant thread.
Ska is big in japan,mex,argentinia and niche markets in europe and america...they have a ska festival everywhere in nordic europe...i emailed di idiots who put on the blues festival,dem say dem a cater to di us marketTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
A man of words and not of deeds
Is like a garden full of weeds
And when the weeds begin to grow
It?s like a garden full of snow
And when the snow begins to fall
It?s like a bird upon the wall
And when the bird away does fly
It?s like an eagle in the sky
And when the sky begins to roar
It?s like a lion at the door
And when the door begins to crack
It?s like a stick across your back
And when your back begins to smart
It?s like a penknife in your heart
And when your heart begins to bleed
You?re dead, and dead, and dead indeed.
Thanks always good to get your poetic pointTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Gamma View PostA man of words and not of deeds
Is like a garden full of weeds
And when the weeds begin to grow
It?s like a garden full of snow
And when the snow begins to fall
It?s like a bird upon the wall
And when the bird away does fly
It?s like an eagle in the sky
And when the sky begins to roar
It?s like a lion at the door
And when the door begins to crack
It?s like a stick across your back
And when your back begins to smart
It?s like a penknife in your heart
And when your heart begins to bleed
You?re dead, and dead, and dead indeed.
You hear from the shout... No he was a Centaur!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
no im juss boringTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE