(You are an African)
    And if you come from Cuba, you're an African

So don't care where you come from
    As long as you're a black man, you're an African
    No mind your complexion
    There is no rejection, you're an African

'Cause if your plexion high, high, high
    If your complexion low, low
    And if your plexion in between, you're an African (All Roast Breadfruit dem welcome tuh...come back home..lol!)

No mind denomination
    That is only segregation, you're an African

'Cause if you go to the Catholic
    (You are an African)
    And if you go to the Methodist
    (You are an African)
    And if you go to the Church of Gods, you're an African

No mind your nationality
    You have got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Brixton
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Weesday
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Wingstead
    (You are an African)

And if you come from France
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Brooklyn
    (You are an African)

And if you come from Queens
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Manhattan
    (You are an African)

And if you come from Canada
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Miami
    (You are an African)

And if you come from Switzerland (Willi whey yuh deh)
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Germany
    (You are an African)

And if you come from Russia
    (You are an African)
    And if you come from Taiwan (Lee Kwan Yew..step up!)
    (You are an African)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=acMqXzgH6uU

There is no country called Africa.

Therein lies the dilemma....

Mi tink yuh inna di wrang forum...guh search fi di nex RBSC...Roast Breadfruit Supporta Club

nuh worry yuhself.. dem dem level a reasoning biggah dan yuh...