• Kremlin uses Rook(ie) to Check the West

http://www.csmonitor.com/World/Europ...-Mother-Russia

Angelina Jolie?

I said Rookie...nat Nookie

Oh yes, big check. The rest of the world is trembling.

Quote: "the thrill of victory and the agony of defeat" some people just love to be losers

"We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness"

Mek dem gwaan check.. check demselves before dem wreck demselves...

I was merely correcting your confusion regarding the Ukraine...which is now firmly in the Russian orbit, with zero chance of joining NATO or the EU as you had claimed.

Why you intellectual neanderthals misconstrue my analysis on international trends (backed by 3rd party sources which I post) as reflecting some sort of value judgment or desire on my part is mystifying.... probably a result of your simple mindedness... but ah nuh nutten... unnu free fi lean pon unnu misunderstandin

Mi juss report an analyse pon di intanational ting... mi leff value judgments to the individual... wedda dem si ah trend as good or bad. Mi nuh express nuh vote pon dat excep if di issue involve peeple whey mi ave some connection with

Try hard to differentiate between analysis based on objective reality and a personal desire... the two concepts are not the same.... especially like ow mi ah nuh Chiney an nah fiya shat fi dem
              Last edited by Don1; February 2, 2011, 09:44 AM.