I think that it is important for the public

• I think that it is important for the public

to know who signed dem memo deh! Why the secret? Who sell we out?

Some CIA man innah di Government..

to know who signed dem memo deh! Why the secret? Who sell we out?
      It seems that "sell out" as you call it saved Jamaica from the JLP orchestrating the capture of the Jamaican State by a Narco Terrorist

One man's Sell Out is ah nex man's Saviour... ah suh di ting set

It seems that "sell out" as you call it saved Jamaica from the JLP orchestrating the capture of the Jamaican State by a Narco Terrorist

One man's Sell Out is ah nex man's Saviour... ah suh di ting set
        .. and the beat goes on my friend ... see yuh still in the propoganda business.

Who sell out President. Enquiring minds want to know. Informer fi.......
          Maybe the President can shed some light as to who sell him ot when he takes the stand in the U.S.

anxious fi si dat deh Hard Talk mi bredrin....

Hard Talk ar Hard Time... dat might be di question posed tuh Presi..
            Last edited by Don1; January 31, 2011, 02:39 PM.

if ah suh yuh kall it...amen....but di truth is nat One Offence

but di law might result inna One Shackle..lol

if ah suh yuh kall it...amen....but di truth is nat One Offence

but di law might result inna One Shackle..lol
                Truth? Wait ... since when you interested in the truth? I thought this was a "Get Bruce" thing. I recall ever since there was an issue with the extradition request, ppl been insisting that the gov't defending Dudus, trying to get him off. Mi wonder how many of unuh listening to the Enquiry.

ok...yuh rite... I'm a paid up member of the "Get Bruce Club".... wid Time, Rudi, Karl, LionPaw...an Mo as Presi & Founder

satisfy your soul...lol

ok...yuh rite... I'm a paid up member of the "Get Bruce Club".... wid Time, Rudi, Karl, LionPaw...an Mo as Presi & Founder

satisfy your soul...lol
                    Wasn't aware it was a club. And a suh much a unuh?

dat ah di tip....di iceberg awaits

.... if yuh say suh! Y'all been proven to be WAAAY off base with the baseless accusations about defending Coke. At least KD a try change him strategy ... dem seh 1 fool lead many ... better unuh line up behind KD from now.

is that the official word from Chemical Ali & Associates?

LetterHead please...

is that the official word from Chemical Ali & Associates?

LetterHead please...
                            Oh ... nuh worry .. the missing memo dem have been located. Letterhead enufff fi yuh?

mi nuh bizniz wid dat...mek babylon sort out dat..

Is One Liad wi out fa...memba? lol