Don1...seems you did not think this one through...

and certainly not the dimensions of a half-man half-horse..

"What exercised me is the belief expressed on the forum that the people in the St Mary area who are opposed to the name are somehow "foolish" or "stopping progress" ...and should quit yapping. I didn't have much interest in the issue until I heard that crap."

Who said that? What they are doing wrong is defacing the airport. If they have a protest then do it in a proper way. Airport name can change. The man them make the decision that a that them a go sell so make them try. If it no work out it can change, if we mash it up nobody can't use it at all. When last them have anything a gwaan fi them a Boscobel and Oracabessa?

it mash up??

tap yuh yapping..

you see you nah deal with reality just a live inna fantasy.

Who said what you posted?

you see you nah deal with reality just a live inna fantasy.

That naming makes no sense, Sass!

Even the silly suggestion that The Ian Fleming/James Bond connection had to be attached to the naming airport to reap marketing benefits...

...and thus the 'clubbing' of the people to sell the idea that Ian Fleming/James Bond connection could not be exploited in other ways that would bring 'greatest returns' is damn foolishness!

This Golding goernment must stop trying to treat the people like damn fools!

The consistent efforts Likle Brucie expends on treating the people - attempting to treat the peope... because it is not working!!! - like simpletons only shows who are the damn fools!

Tell him Comrade !

Next ting dem gwine name big big Marina aftah white man...

So only them one do it? The PNP don't? Who name the Errol Flynn Pier? Where was your complain then?

What do the "people" have to do with this? Explain to me please? Does the finance minister consult the "people" before making decisions on the economy? Where you live does the President consult you before making a decision? Get a grip Karl...

Assasin If it no work out it can change, if we mash it up nobody can't use it at all. When last them have anything a gwaan fi them a Boscobel and Oracabessa?
                    yuh bring up mash up... now tap yuh yappin

A dat you fi answer.

Stap yuh noise !

Dem shoulda have a Referendum.. straight !

Tek Black people fi eediat...

yuh aks tuh much foolfool question bout who seh dis ar dat..

mi dun wid yuh pon dis... an dat tuh

That is because you can't find no answer. You make your own thing in your head and stick by it. What is new?

You ever hear there is no "foolish" question? All I ask for is the source, nothing more. Is that foolish or you hiding behind the fact that you can't find none as usual?

mi quota fi deal wid peeple fooliniss is exhausted fi di mawnin... mi ave more important ting fi duh at di moment

Didn't you go to UWI?