Dem deface the sign again...

Di real idiaat ting is not consulting the masses before naming the sign.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Di real idiaat ting is not consulting the masses before naming the sign.
      The masses were consulted on September 3rd 2007...

you're making one now .... having a battle of the wits with a witless wonder is a frustrating exercise.

"a fool may ask more questions than a wise man could ever answer" .....

mi granfaada tell mi suh an' mi prove it!

"Speak your truth quietly and clearly;
          and listen to others,
          even to the dull and the ignorant;
          they too have their story. "

I am pretty sure Granda said, you can listen to the fools, much wisdom can be gained and also lost.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh hear what him seh? him neva seh nuh lissen to dem...but yuh must KNOW DEM!!!

Thanks for putting that in , yes i do know them , reply to their post all the time.

Brickie, are you familiar with William Knibb's place in history?

Can't say i am familiar with the gentleman...from what I have read he was an abolisionist...be that as it may...didn't the founder of the school (whose name they want it to be changed to) name the school to begin with...

posthumously though i think...

Okay...so what is William Knibbs background? Sounds like there are skeletons in the closet?

Den dyamn Missah Barristah, me neva know seh you and X related!!!! Now that me look pon it, me see a striking ressemblance.......Kiss me rhatid....dat mean seh you and Karl a fambily!!!!!! Story come to bump.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"don't start nutten, won't be nutten" ... mi done talk!

Den dyamn Missah Barristah, me neva know seh you and X related!!!! Now that me look pon it, me see a striking ressemblance.......Kiss me rhatid....dat mean seh you and Karl a fambily!!!!!! Story come to bump.

"don't start nutten, won't be nutten" ... mi done talk!
                              Speak the truth and speak it ever, cost it what it will Didn't granpa say this too?

mi madda ...