Dem deface the sign again...

• Dem deface the sign again...

Darkness has covered the parish of St Mary...

These people are brainless. Dem nuh know say a fi dem money affi pay fi a new sign?

That's your only concern about tax dollars? (at the same time not endorsing defacing public proprty)

Next week dem same one ago complain how dem road waan fix.

What other concern is there? What you want them change William Knibb High to Marcus? Your namesake was a businessman you know and he dressed up in the "white man's" jacket & tie...this is not good business...

How about their money building a facility, where the most can do is show up for work (but not use the services of said facility)? How does that sound to you?

Your namesake was a businessman you know and he dressed up in the "white man's" jacket & tie...this is not good business...

Please tell me you are not using the above to justify your arguments for naming the airport. Thanks.

I am using the above to justify a new education system for the masses...this is embarrassing...

Joshua did that thirynine years ago; sadly your friends and folks called him a communist. Why the about face, pary tell? (now that the groom is here and lamp should be trimmed)

Okay this is where i exit the thread...not into no idiot politics argument with you...Joshua himself admitted to his mistakes...you should too...

he's human. Have you ever made a mistake? Thanks. Is whey yuh ah run fah BTW, stan up inna di fiyah

I have made many mistakes...fortunately my mistakes did not plunge a nation into darkness...

Why me Lord? Okay were you ever a leader of a nation?

yuh probably too lite fi dat...

what is it wid dese Backra types fondness for Darkness?? Hmmmm...

Eediat thing that.